Home » Computers » Computer Systems » Mobile Computers » Notebooks » PSKGJU00G003 » 8 Reviews

Toshiba PSKGJU-00G003 15.6" Amd 1tb 8gb Win8 1 Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Wow, it looks Great!

By Sweets from Colo. Spgs. CO. on 10/09/2013

I rec'd this with no instructions as how to use it Sweets.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

lAPTOP

By blkbonne from IL on 09/28/2013

Laptop Great! HATE WINDOWS 8!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super!

By April from Santa Monica, Ca on 08/30/2013

Pros: Really fast, lots if storage, feels solid, metal top, crisp images Con: plastic bottom


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Toshiba beats Dell

By Fred from Ponca City, OK on 07/18/2013

My Toshiba Satellite is so much better than my wife's Dell laptop, it isn't funny. I tried using hers while waiting for this one to be shipped. Its keyboard setup is clunkier and it has a problem with the cursor moving around so typing text is almost impossible. Thanks for a great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not too bad

By Bri from Canada on 06/27/2013

The computer is pretty neat, however I often get booted out of the internet or my computer 'runs into problems' and has to restart. However everything is simple to use and its fun to customize.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

dont like it like my older toshiba

By armydoc37 from nebo, nc on 05/03/2013

I have a older Toshiba satellite so I thought another would be just as good,my other had a quad processor this has a i5 but seems slower. I don't like the placement of the mouse pad I have to turn it off when typing or it makes it go all over my older never had to turn it off. I don't like windows 8 neither cant use my tool bars with it kinda wish I didn't upgrade to this one


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Superb!

By Red Sox Fan from Syracuse, NY on 04/19/2013

Computer arrived quickly and worked as promised directly out of the box. Windows 8 takes a little time to get used to but works great. Computer is powerful, sleek and stylish!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

FIRST LAPTOP

By LAQ from TEXAS on 04/08/2013

TRYING TO GET USE TO LOCATIONS OF THINGS


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved