Home » PSLN0U00T00E » 9 Reviews

Toshiba Psln0u-00t00e Satellite L555-s7916 Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 9 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

So far, so good!

By butternut from Winston-Salem, NC on 10/03/2009

I especially like the wide screen and number keypad; these were both requirements. However, the disc drawer pops open too easily, almost every time I touch the right side to move it. The keyboard has a great feel to it and I prefer the grey to usual black. I'm a light-user and this is my first personal lap top.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Found no cons, love it

By n/a from Augusta, GA on 09/27/2009

Haven't found anything that is negative. All positive.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So far, so good...unless using battery.

By gbrown309 from Undisclosed on 09/26/2009

Laptop works great. Jury is still out on the battery life. I can charge it to 100%, take it out the next day and it has lost 13% battery life overnight, while turned off. Not to happy with that.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I like my new laptop!!

By Steve from Palmetto,Florida on 09/25/2009

The screen is very bright,and big! My wife and i really like everything about this laptop. Nice keyboard and it is pretty fast for us.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Web Cam Ruins Laptop rating

By Nothappyatall from Denmark, SC on 09/24/2009

I would not have purchased this laptop if I knew the webcam was so lousy. The picture from webcam is grainy and the software associated with webcam is inferior. The battery should last longer and there are not enough usb ports. I only purchased this laptop because I trusted the Toshiba name. If I could return it for a refund, I would do so and purchase a much cheaper Acer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Extremely Pleased

By dipsydede from Brooklyn, NY on 09/24/2009

I've already recommended this computer to several people. I think it was a great value, it's easy to use, even easier to set up. It's my first Toshiba, and I'm glad I switched from Dell.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easiest Laptop to Use

By Ann from Saint Paul, MN on 09/24/2009

I have set up several computers but this was the easiest one to set up. I really like the bigger screen & the larger keps on the keyboard. Overall, this is an excellant laptop.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Lap Top

By Skip from KNoxville, Tn. on 09/24/2009

I really enjoy the wide screen. Its user friendly keys and options. The Battery lasts a long time and the graphics are HD. I will recommend the product my friends and can't wait to see your upgrade.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Almost The Best

By Vagabond from Maryland on 09/24/2009

I'm very impressed with the laptop performance. However, the cursor touch pad doesn't respond well when doing graphics work. I bought a USB mouse which controls the cursor much better. Also have a USB portable hard drive and USB printer. That takes up all the USB ports available, so I bought a USB hub accessory.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved