Home » PSU44U03T020 » 9 Reviews

Toshiba Notebooks/projectors Psu44u-03t020 Satellite U405-s2918 (toshiba Psu44u03t020) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 9 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Best Laptop Ever

By JJBM from Undisclosed on 06/23/2009

I have been using it for a couple of months now, and it is great!!!. It is nice, really fast, has quite a long battery life, and the price is perfect(very cheap actually) for what you get, which is an amazing laptop.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Laptop Ever

By JJBM from Undisclosed on 06/23/2009

I have been using it for a couple of months now, and it is great!!!. It is nice, really fast, has quite a long battery life, and the price is perfect(very cheap actually) for what you get, which is an amazing laptop.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It's a good machine

By lui from So Carlos, sp, Brasil on 06/20/2009

This computer is very good, fast and surprising. it lacks to only one s-video input.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It locked up on me often ...

By bev from Undisclosed on 06/20/2009

It locked up on me often and I returned it. It was a crummy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Portability and Power

By tavo from PERU on 06/19/2009

Very happy with toshiba and this model. Excellet design and a very light notebook. Good performance for every application I run. Excellent price value.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice Laptop

By dempsta from Seattle, WA on 06/19/2009

Used for a few months everything works as it should. Pros: nice package at nice price, has all the specs I want for home use/small business use. I got the 64 bit vista version and no issues except for trying to find the missing drivers for my printer, etc. Cons: not thrilled about the slick keyboard surface, I touch type and it takes some geting used to. Biggest drag is the bloatware. I wish it were gone. I wish there was a one-click option to uninstall it all. Or provide the bloatware as a CD that you can install as needed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice Laptop

By dempsta from Seattle, WA on 06/19/2009

Used for a few months everything works as it should.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Laptop

By Ashraf from Dubai, United Arab Emirates on 01/31/2009

It is very nice and intellegent Laptop with new features and abilities, high speed RAM, proccessor, DVD R/W, bluetooth and Wireless LAN, ... etc. but the problem is the battery. battery is less than 2 hours.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Laptop

By Ashraf from Dubai, United Arab Emirates on 01/30/2009

It is very nice and intellegent Laptop with new features and abilities, high speed RAM, proccessor, DVD R/W, bluetooth and Wireless LAN, ... etc. but the problem is the battery. battery is less than 2 hours.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved