Home » Computers » Computer Systems » Mobile Computers » Tablet Pcs » PSUL1U01H008 » 16 Reviews

Toshiba PSUL1U-01H008 U925t-s2120 I5-3337u 1.8g 4gb Syst 128gb 12.5in Bt W8 32/64bit Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 16 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Convenient and nifty

By beantwngrl87 from Undisclosed on 09/12/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This lightweight convertible laptop was just what I was looking for in my search. The quality of screen resolution was better than the competitors but the price wasnt. Hoping the quality of an overall toshiba product will make the price obsolete in the long run


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Laptop Usable in a Tablet Style

By Fritz from DFW on 08/26/2013

So I have used computers from the sys360 days to today. Mainframes, display writers, Unix, desktops, laptops, tablets and more. I think at the end of the day I have really enjoyed getting to know this Toshiba Ultra book.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Nice!

By bnby12 from Belleville IL on 08/24/2013

I was looking for a tablet, a laptop and a pc. After owning this little gem for more then a week I am in love! Fast, very fast. Boot time from cold boot to desktop 8-10 sec. (after install 8 gigs Corsair Vengeance memory) But even before memory upgrade this little unit is awesome! Great screen for watching movies. Battery life, about 3-4 hours depending on use. Have not used the tablet function as much as I thought I would but when I do, it too is awesome! Cons, well the hard drive could be bigger but to solve that I use a 64 gig sdhd card that seams to work well. All and all I love this little gem! I also own a Toshiba Qosmio 870 from Toshiba but since using this unit the big boy just sits idle!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best convertible today

By Tiago from Undisclosed on 08/21/2013

The product is excellent, the best part, no doubt, is the SSD drive, in second place the screen. I think this product need an antiglare treatment and a dual channel memory socket configuration. Generally i'm very very very very satisfied with this convertible, thanks toshiba for making this product. Is my first product of this brand. Sorry for my english, I'm from Latin America


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awsome

By Jason from Texas on 08/01/2013

this is my first touch screen laptop that I haven't absolutely hated. Great laptop!!!! easy to use, very fast


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Flimsy screen

By tommie from monterey, ca on 07/29/2013

I've had this laptop since April and I love it.....except for the screen! I would give it a 5 star if the screen was stronger...I think it is too flimsy. I bought a sleeve for it and am very careful with my computer. I have never dropped it or slammed it, etc. I am browsing the internet and see a tiny line on my screen. I try to clean it with soft cloth and it's still there. Low and behold a crack in my screen! How can this be?!! I have other Toshiba Satellite laptops and loved them because they last. This is my first official problem with a Toshiba product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Set-up problems cured

By BH WL 2401 from Undisclosed on 07/20/2013

I've read a number of posts about the wifi on this computer. Finally I uninstalled the Intel Wifi software rebooted, then reinstalled it. wifi cured.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tablet/Laptop

By kenson from orlando fl on 07/18/2013

This Ultrabook/Tablet is awesome, I have had no problems or issues with it...I've loaded MS Office 2013 and all it's features along with my airline system, virtual phone system etc...It is an amazing product, easy to take along with all the programs you find on your main computer..highly recommend!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cute Toshiba

By Nin from Los Angeles,CA on 07/14/2013

Small but powerful little book, has everything I wanted and more


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great little ultrabook

By gotrice66 from Rosamond, CA on 07/07/2013

Thought the screen size might be tough to deal with but it is more than adequate. I use this mainly for email, web surfing/shopping, and schoolwork. I've played a very few games on it and they have performed fine but it was me who had trouble adjusting to the small keyboard. Windows 8 is also better than I expected. I have grown quite accustomed to it's operation and am far more comfortable using it than before. It does seem a bit pricey but I think that was because of the touch screen and the solid state hdd. But no biggy. I also wish the wireless card could receive on 5 ghz like it does on 2.4 ghz.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fast, efficient, and a real bargain!

By CenterCityDaniel from Philadelphia, PA on 06/26/2013

The best of both worlds -- tablet and pc. I highly recommend it with Toshiba's Bluetooth mouse.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

just what i expected

By Coronado Realtor from Coronado on 06/24/2013

so nice to take it everywhere I go now, so easy to use my iphone as the hotspot for internet access and used an app called Start8 to simulate Windows 7 because I didn't enjoy the Windows 8 interface. this has lesser HD than last laptop but thanks to dropbox that is not a problem. the restart and speed on this machine is most impressive. do not wait, treat yourself to saving time and having a better computing experience.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Ultrabook

By student from nevada on 06/18/2013

I had done my research online and I had my mind set on this Ultrabook. I was not able to find this on dislplay in any store where I live so it was a blind buy as far as touch and feel. I was very pleased when Fed Ex came knocking on my door and I unboxed my new purchase. It was what I expected and wished for. I was disappointed that the manual was online (all 187 pages). I called Toshiba to request a paper manual, but they do not print one. The biggest issue was registering many of the sites all over again or retrieving passwords used long ago. After all that was accomplished I could begin my Ultrabook experience. Everyday I use it and continue to be thrilled with its performance. I mainly use it when I am away from home and it works great as a travel PC. I have found no kinks in it as of today. My intention is to use this mainly for my continuing education, so I will see how it works in the fall when classes resume. Due to the excess of fingerprints on the touch screen I would recommend a screen protector be purchased, but this is a common occurrence for any touch activity on a tablet (I assume). It also has a great battery life. Overall, if you can afford this gem I would say buy it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very good

By The king from Undisclosed on 05/06/2013

Very good machine, 120 GB is not too much but is OK


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tablet which is great clipboard

By Andres from Texas on 04/20/2013

Keyboard has a mind of its own. Attempt to Register with Toshiba have fruitless, even after more than half of dozen tries. Camera is so poor, it should not have been included on unit. On a positive side, impressed with speed, colors and general response of unit.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Exactly What I Wanted

By MarinePapa from Charleston, WV on 03/19/2013

I got this in about a week ago. I upgraded to Windows 8 Pro and I use a 128 Gig SDXC card for extra storage. I know that some reviews say that Ultrabook Convertibles will not replace a traditional computer, but after setting mine up, I haven't used my old laptop in days. I find it a little more difficult to type, but I easily got used to it. I don't use the mouse very much with Windows 8, but the track pad does come in handy sometimes. I am extremely pleased.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved