Home » Computers » Computer Systems » Mobile Computers » Notebooks » PT334U004002 » 8 Reviews

Toshiba Portege 13.3" Notebook - Intel Core i5 i5-3210M 2.50 GHz - 6 GB RAM - 750 GB HDD - DVD-Writer Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Not Liking Very Much

By awesme622 from Central FL on 08/24/2013

I did not know when I bought this ultrabook there was no CD Rom drive. The keyboard keys are hard to push down and spaced too far apart. It is fast though and I need that. But overall, I am not thrilled with this laptop. I am getting used to Windows 8 and cannot wait for the upgrade in October...hopefully it will fix all the issues people are having with it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great laptop!

By usavol from Undisclosed on 07/31/2013

It's very light, easy to manage, fast to boot, and simple to use and navigate.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Windows 8

By K from Lake City, FL on 06/01/2013

I returned this laptop several days after purchasing it. I already owned a Toshiba with Windows 7. That one I liked very much. This Toshiba I returned, not because of Toshiba, but because I can't stand Windows new OS. I will wait until a new system comes out or buy a computer with another OS.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Really Good Laptop

By Liz from Louisville,KY on 05/11/2013

I think so far my Toshiba Laptop has been a really good Laptop. It's normally really fast, It has a lot of memory and it came in the perfect size for me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great laptop

By Cat from Warwick, RI on 04/15/2013

This laptop is reliable and can handle most jobs. It can't really handle multitasking and playing games like minecraft here is so-so. Just upgrade the ram and this baby will handle a game like a pro.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Average Laptop

By Luv4lyfe from Undisclosed on 04/08/2013

touchpad continuously freezes even after updating the Synaptics Touchpad driver - touchpad will automatically disable itself when external mouse is in use - battery life is about average - would love to upgrade to 6 cell battery - Win 8 OS will take some getting use to; everything is hidden - overall the laptop is good for the price and the basic user


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very pleased

By Wayne from Clearfield, Pa. on 03/06/2013

This is my first Toshiba computer. I bought this 13.3 inch for it's size and the fact that it uses Windows 7. The price was also a selling point. In the month that i've had it, it has worked flawlessly and i'm very impressed with the speed of the I-3 processor. I would highly reccomend a Toshiba to anyone looking for a very good performing computer at a reasonable price. Thank you.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best laptop ever

By Musa from queens, new york on 10/21/2012

So far, I am very pleased with this laptop. Performance and features are superior to all laptops i've used-e.g., dell,gateway,hp. It is comprable to my apple probook. Fast start-up, easy plug-and-play, superior sound quality and excellent internet access.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved