Home » Accessories » Power Equipment » Ups » General Purpose Ups » ECO650LCD » 11 Reviews

Tripp Lite ECO650LCD 650 VA Desktop UPS - 650 VA/325 WDesktop 0.05 Hour Full Load - 4 x NEMA 5-15R - Battery Backup System, 4 x NEMA 5-15R - Surge-protected Reviews
Tripp Lite ECO650LCD 650 VA Desktop UPS - 650 VA/325 WDesktop 0.05 Hour Full Load - 4 x NEMA 5-15R - Battery Backup System, 4 x NEMA 5-15R - Surge-protected

Tripp Lite ECO650LCD 650 VA Desktop UPS - 650 VA/325 WDesktop 0.05 Hour Full Load - 4 x NEMA 5-15R - Battery Backup System, 4 x NEMA 5-15R - Surge-protectedAdded to our catalog within last 30 days

The eco650lcd ultra-compact green ups offers complete protection from blackouts voltage fluctuations and transient surges. Interactive lcd user interface offers detailed ups and site electrical data including input/output voltage estimated runtime remaining load percentage load wattage and batt... <more> 

Tripp Lite Model: ECO650LCD

$90.57

49 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 11 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Good Product

By TrickyDick from Undisclosed on 01/15/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I own 2 of these units and have a lot of power interruptions and spikes. They have done a good job keeping my units online and running. Just what they are designed to do.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So smart it is simple

By Tripp lite jim from Undisclosed on 10/29/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The thing I love about this UPS is that once you set it up you can count on it. It is one of those things that you forget you even have because it works without worry. In my busy world the last thing I need is more things to worry about. it's just good protection you can count on.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Reliable

By trip light from Undisclosed on 10/29/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We've had a couple of power outages and it just gets "back up" to work again iti does what it needs while it saves me money and


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very pleased with the unit

By rev from Undisclosed on 09/16/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Purchased unit to keep internet modem alive during a power outage as our home phone is internet based. During several recent outages, the system remained in full operation thanks to Tripp-Lite. I was even able to log onto the internet with my laptop in order to monitor storm status during the outage.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It Died

By JimF from Undisclosed on 09/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

But the good news is our server is fine. I am part of a rural electric cooperative who's job is to keep the lights on. However sometimes things are out of our control. Recently our office was a victim of a lightning strike which took out our phones and internet, three UPS's (Tripp-lites as well) but only one computer and printer and thankfully saved our server which was protected by the ECO650LCD. It paid the ultimate price but my precious files are fine. And yes of course I replaced them all with more Tripp-Lite's. They did their job.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent UPS with feedback

By JonR from Undisclosed on 09/05/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use several ECO650VA's to back up Mac Mini's and their monitors. They've proven to be a great investment to protect the computers. The LCD display has proven itself useful to educate users about power-saving settings and their eco-footprint.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product

By A1 from Undisclosed on 06/01/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I found it while searching for a UPS and it is worth every penny, excellent product, not expensive and relliable. Thanks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

works great, just as it should

By stansingh from Undisclosed on 04/30/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

- trips seamlessly, exactly as it should - digital readout is very helpful - yet to confirm software support


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Open the box, plug it in, and your good to go!

By Michael from Undisclosed on 11/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It was very easy to set it up and ECO outlets are perfect for my needs. Wished it had more of those.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So far so good.

By telbdm from Undisclosed on 10/15/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just installed this UPS. Unfortunately blackouts can still happen, even in the best of hardened sites. As a network engineer, blackouts can severely hender your productivity when your responsible for running a moderately large banking institutions data and voice network. Most of the time, our blackouts only last 10 seconds to sometimes 2 minutes. I am hoping this UPS will bridge that gap, and keep my CPU stable until the regular power is restored. Price and features was the key to choosing this UPS out of the many different choices out there. We bought 1 for each of our 7 engineers. Will update again when this UPS hopefully does its job and I don't lose what I am currently working on.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent features and easy to set up.

By bobfromwm from Undisclosed on 09/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have just received this tripplite item and so far, I love it. Easily used and simple to understand.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved