Home » Accessories » Power Equipment » Surge Suppressors » TLP76MSG » 11 Reviews

Tripp Lite ECO-SURGE TLP76MSG 7-Outlets Surge Suppressor - Receptacles: 7 x NEMA 5-15R - 1.1 kJ Reviews
Tripp Lite ECO-SURGE TLP76MSG 7-Outlets Surge Suppressor - Receptacles: 7 x NEMA 5-15R - 1.1 kJ

Tripp Lite ECO-SURGE TLP76MSG 7-Outlets Surge Suppressor - Receptacles: 7 x NEMA 5-15R - 1.1 kJAdded to our catalog within last 30 days

Tripp Lite's TLP76MSG offers reliable, GREEN surge technology that protects your computer and peripherals as well as the environment and your wallet. Energy-saving outlet configuration reduces energy waste (phantom loads) by cutting AC power to unused peripherals. The TLP76MSG has one always on outl... <more> 

Tripp Lite Model: TLP76MSG

$32.14

3 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 11 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Eco-Surge strip s fantastic

By AL from Undisclosed on 02/14/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Individual controls for each outlet. Great specifications. Long cord. An excellent product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Exactly what I was looking for.

By oltuna from Undisclosed on 01/30/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product fits my needs perfectly. Using on my kitchen counter. Attached to wall below wall outlet with super velcro (doesn't budge at all and no holes). I like the 'always on' outlet for my clock radio. Use with several kitchen appliances and chargers for my Kindles, etc. Leave the chargers plugged in and turn off individual outlets. Great idea. Works great. Protects my devices. Nice price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product/No issues

By Jared from Undisclosed on 01/14/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product. Saves me a few bucks by killing the phantom power of most of my electronics.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just What I Wanted

By Old_Man from Undisclosed on 01/14/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was looking for something like this for my external hard drives and other equipment I don't use all the time. With this power strip I can leave the items plugged in without using extra power or wearing out the power packs. I just flip a switch and it's turned on/off.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect for Home Office Use

By Brian99 from Undisclosed on 10/19/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was looking for an easy solution to having to unplug laptops and tablets. Being able to turn off individual outlets is great. Saves energy and prevents the need to turn the entire powers trip off.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Product

By Stan the Man with the Plan from Undisclosed on 08/29/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Looked around for quite some time for something like this and realized there are few on the market. The product is high quality and very functional. I am now considering the purchase of additional units.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is the best ever product and delivers

By TucsonRon from Undisclosed on 09/18/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Totally cleaned up my multiple electical devices control, saving me power costs, and making it super easy to focus on the needed device at the right time. Product is super will built and usable. Bought three of them !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product, great deal!!

By AC from Undisclosed on 09/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Researched different power surgers after the lighting took out my flat screen...all my important electronics are on Tripplites!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Two of my wisest purchases EVER.

By Thel from Undisclosed on 09/05/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It's handy having seldom-used devices (printer, DVD player, burner, etc.) remain plugged in, while still avoiding any and all wasteful trickle charges, which used to kick my electric bill up at least $4/mo. Plus having the ability to completely turn off power to most devices each night by hitting just the main switch on each strip. I use one TLP76MSG for my entertainment setup, leaving the TiVo plugged into the "always on" outlet so it won't try to set itself up from scratch each morning. I use the second one for my computer setup, with my Mac plugged into its "always on" outlet to avoid the battery drain that a complete lack of power would cause. In just over a year, my TLP76MSG power strips have already paid for themselves. Power exactly when and where needed, with no waste. Perfect!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the indvidual on/off buttons

By imnotanangel from Undisclosed on 07/26/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am currently using this product to protect a very expensive laptop and monitor. I love the individual on/off buttons as it allows me to keep my laptop plugged in as I use it more hours than the battery stays without having to unplug it when I am done. Now I just flip the switch and it's ready to go for my next wah day.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Energy Saver! Individual on/off switches for each device!

By EnergySmartConsumer from Undisclosed on 04/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The TLP76MSG offer a nice set of energy saving features for a reasonable price. We have a television, Blu Ray player, DVD player, media box, Wii console, internet dish, and internet router hooked up to our surge protector. We are able to individually power off any device we do not want to use or use the master switch to power off all devices. It is an excellent product. We highly recommend it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved