Home » Accessories » Power Equipment » Ups » General Purpose Ups » INTERNET600U » 6 Reviews

Tripplite Internet600u 600va Standby Ups 8 Outlet (tripplite Int600u) Reviews
Tripplite Internet600u 600va Standby Ups 8 Outlet (tripplite Int600u)

Tripplite Internet600u 600va Standby Ups 8 Outlet (tripplite Int600u)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Ultra-compact standby UPS with built-in USB monitoring port protects PCs, network workstations and other systems reliant upon a USB interface for UPS monitoring and unattended system shutdown. Maintains AC output during blackouts and brownouts starting at 99V. Includes USB monitoring port with cabli... <more> 

Tripplite Model: INTERNET600U

$80.58

6 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 6 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

INTERNET600U

By Greg79 from Undisclosed on 10/01/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This devise is in use all around my company, and we have not had any issue with the devise. When we have lost power, it has given ample time to save everything and power down. Greg


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

RELIABLE !!!

By TullyMars32 from Undisclosed on 09/11/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Florida, Lightning, Power outages...you can't have one without the others. But the intricate spreadsheets required to do my job have continued without a hitch thanks to my Tripp Lite UPS. This unit has saved me untold hours of work when the office goes dark during a storm, and believe me, that happens frequently here. If you never know when its going to happen, you can't be without one, so I recommend Tripp Lite to everyone!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It worked!

By Fly Guy from Undisclosed on 09/05/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My unit arrived on a Friday afternoon. I plugged it in and let it charge for about an hour while I rearranged and cleaned up the mess of power cables at my computer desk. I reconnected all the various power cables to the UPS. Now it was time to see if it really worked. I pulled the main power input to the UPS from the wall plug. The warning signal started but the computer kept right on running. I powered down the computer system and all peripherals without a problem. The following day was Saturday and at about 10 AM I had the computer on but was sitting in an adjacent room writing checks when I heard the UPS warning signal. I thought the UPS had sent out an erroneous signal until I flipped on the light switch to find I had lost electrical power to the house. There had been a major power outage in my neighborhood. In less than 24-hours after I put the UPS into operation it had protected my computer from a power outage. That was over a year ago. About a month ago there was another power outage and the UPS worked like a charm. Thank you for a system that works, and works well. You made a believer out of me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great

By mtthwtf from Undisclosed on 07/02/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It is working great so far. I have not yet had any problems.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By david12001 from Undisclosed on 08/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Over seas where I am working my external is very sensitive to voltage issues, since getting this product no more issues. My external drive stays on and where there is a power change over, my system is not affect at all. I am glad that I got this product, it works really well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just what I needed!

By hotheadem from Undisclosed on 03/06/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I work on my PC at home every day. Quite a few times, in the past year, the power has been interrupted. I needed something to protect my work and also my computer. I just setup the UPS system and feel confident with this purchase. I researched for the best power strip with surge protection and it brought me to Tripplite. Money well spent! Pretty heavy duty looking as well :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved