Home » Accessories » Power Equipment » Ups » General Purpose Ups » INTERNET750U » 17 Reviews

Tripplite Internet750new 750va 12 Outlet Ups Reviews
Tripplite Internet750new 750va 12 Outlet Ups

Tripplite Internet750new 750va 12 Outlet UpsAdded to our catalog within last 30 days

MODEL- INTERNET750NEW VENDOR- TRIPPLITE FEATURES- Internet Office 750 UPS System- Black finish Ultra-compact standby UPS offers complete protection for PC and workstations 12 widely-spaced outlets (6 UPS/surge, 6 surge-only) Tel/DSL modem protection with line splitter USB... <more> 

Tripplite Model: INTERNET750U

$109.93

12 in stock
This product qualifies for FREE Ground Shipping!

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 17 reviews)

93% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great Surge Protector!

By GregS from Undisclosed on 02/12/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We've been using the Internet750U for about five months, and it has been fantastic so far.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Ultimate Battery Backup

By tbuchinski from Undisclosed on 01/31/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Thank you Tripp-Lite. The Internet 750U Has saved me a many times this winter and with more winter storms on the way I'm sure it will far surpass it's predecessors. The 750U prevented my home from filling up with smoke from my new pellet stove. My pellet stove requires a battery backup in case of power failure. It kept the fans running preventing smoke from filling up the room. Thank you Tripp-Lite


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By tripp user from Undisclosed on 01/30/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

easy to use and does the job--less expensive than other device considered is an added bonus


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It just plain works. No worries. Great performance.

By tsharpton from Undisclosed on 10/06/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It just works. I do not have to worry about it. Occasionally our power in the store will go out and the 750U maintains the computer power a long time. It gives me pleasant of time to save my work and shut down but most of the time my power has come on before I would even need to shut down. A+. Not too big. I keep it under the counter. I recommend this for any business or home. Great product. Great performance. What piece of mind knowing Tripp-Lite has your back!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Flawless operation

By jmlpa from Undisclosed on 10/02/2014

Our power blinks off at least 3-4 times a year in our plant. My INTERNET750U has worked flawlessly, I also purchase one for my home as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very reliable product

By Skipy from Undisclosed on 09/16/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using this product for over 1 1/2 years and it has worked flawlessly. Living in Florida we have may lightening strikes and power is known to brownout or go out altogether. Needless to say this Tripp Lite has saved me from some expensive repairs and or replacements. When the life on this one is over I will be back to replace it with another Tripp Lite that's for sure. Great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great all around UPS

By Trey from Undisclosed on 09/07/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We live in a mountain rural community and sometimes the power goes out at my business. This product has worked great in giving me time to save my work before loosing it. Very strong. I have a full sized pc, lcd monitor and a printer on it and it keeps them up great not to mention the fact that this product conditions the line and protects you from surges. Thanks Tripp-Lite!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good product

By Zoecat from Undisclosed on 09/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used this product for a couple of years, then, unfortunately it died overnight. The company was kind enough to replace it quickly, at no charge, with a 500VA unit. That has been working just fine. I've always been very pleased with TrippLite products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The product has exceeded expectations

By jmlpa from Undisclosed on 09/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have electric blinks and outages often and this has saved me numerous times , I have not lost any data or had a computer problems resulting from outages since I put this online.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This UPS is a must have!

By Greatographer from Undisclosed on 09/05/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As a photojournalist, I'm frequently on the computer editing photos and writing articles/stories. Power failures... resulting in a loss of valuable work... are dreaded. If you're a photographer or writer... you know what I mean. Hence my computer, printer and monitor are connected to a Tripp Lite Internet750U UPS. My Internet750U is now 14 months old and working perfectly... never hiccups. For the times it's saved my bacon... so to speak... because of power failures... I am so grateful. Furthermore, I'm a full-time RVer so the compact Internet750U small size is another advantage. This Internet750U UPS just flat-out works... like a gem. Also... because the electrical power supply is not always the proper voltage nor as steady as I'd like... I also use a Tripp Lite LC2400 line conditioner. Another awesome Tripp Lite product I totally rely on. I can't compare my Internet750U UPS or the LC2400 line conditioner with competitors because I learned long ago I can rely on Tripp Lite products to perform dependably. So why would I use another brand? Bottom line... I heartily recommend the Tripp Lite Internet750U. Or any other Tripp Lite that better fulfills your needs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent reliability and protection!

By mle724 from Undisclosed on 09/05/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This unit protects all equipment in my home office, including my mobile devices and has been a lifesaver. Very reliable, doesn't generate a lot of heat, and gives me ample space for plugging in all my devices with all the awkward adapters. It's the perfect unit for a home office environment. Living on the Gulf Coast, we have lots of bad weather and power outages.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product with Excellent Support!

By Vectrexer from Undisclosed on 02/05/2013

Love the INTERNET750U's compact size without being too small. That mean plenty of room to plug in all of those power bricks without have to resort to adding in an external power strip. The UPS is just the right size to protect and backup your shelf mounted flat screen and cable modem without sticking out. Tripp Lite's customer support is also legendary. They will help you resolve your problems quickly. When needed they support department will send out a replacement on their dime. But in over 20 years of using multitudes of Tripp Lite products I have only had to return two items that were still under warranty. I recommend the INTERNET750U, or any other one of their products for use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By rt from Undisclosed on 11/13/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Small compact size, worked fine in a power outage. Came highly recommended by several electrician friends. Also have 4 other Tripp light products in our house. Surge protectors have been doing the job well protecting my computers, televisions, and gaming system.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product protects my computer for worry-free operation.

By MildredRiggan from Undisclosed on 06/12/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product works extremely well and the problem I had with my computer "freezing-up, etc" no longer exists. I have recommended to my friends and family that they should also invest in this product for worry-free operation. I live in an area which is prone to lightning strikes and now I don't have to worry about lighning damaging my computer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Useless.

By LarryT from Undisclosed on 06/12/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I really couldn't understand how to work this product except to plug in my computer items. I put the major stuff in the outlets that say battery outlets. But when I loose power, everything goes dead. It is suppose to give me about 45 minutes of power. Enough time to shut down everything. But it doesn't. It's no better than having nothing. It's just an expensive power strip.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Does exactly what it's advertised to do

By FWAIDE from Undisclosed on 06/12/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Been using this now for a home server for about 3 months and I'm very satisfied with it. After several years without a UPS we had a storm which knocked out our power and I ended up spending hours recovering data to the server after it shut down during a backup. The backup failed and corrupted some files. I'll not go without a UPS again. My one question is how long will the battery go before I need to replace it or the UPS. My UPS for many years ago ran for about a year before the battery up and died with no notice. The little green light said it was kept charged but when the power went out the battery died after about 90 seconds. I'll wait on this one to see how long it lasts.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has a small footprint and weighs much less!

By dianaaskew from Undisclosed on 03/21/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product takes less space than any of my previous UPS Backups. I love the extra outlets and the spacing of the end outlets allows for AC converters to be plugged in without covering more than one outlet. The attachments for the phone lines are on top where they are easy to get to. The biggest advantage is that is not as heavy as other products I have owned for the same purpose. The price is right too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved