Home » Accessories » Hardware Connectivity » Connector Cables » N32002M » 28 Reviews

Tripplite N320-02m 2m Duplex Multimode 62.5/125 Fiber Optic Patch Cable Lc/lc (n32002m) Reviews
Tripplite N320-02m 2m Duplex Multimode 62.5/125 Fiber Optic Patch Cable Lc/lc (n32002m)

Tripplite N320-02m 2m Duplex Multimode 62.5/125 Fiber Optic Patch Cable Lc/lc (n32002m)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Tripp Lite's 2-meter multimode duplex micron fiber optic LC/LC patch cable is manufactured from 62.5/125 zipcord fiber. The cable has LC connectors on each end, a PVC jacket and is FDDI and OFNR rated. Duplex multimode fiber is most commonly used in LAN applications. Tripp Lite warrants this product... <more> 

Tripplite Model: N32002M

$21.72

86 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 28 reviews)

60% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Compact and easy to use.

By Sam from Northern, VA, USA on 05/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used this camera under a wide range of conditions including sports under poor light condition and always with good results. Ex. High School Basketball (with a AF-S Nikkor 35mm 1:1.8 G lens.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I LOVE MY D40

By Erin from Sterling, CT, USA on 03/08/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

bought the D40 at 14, now almost 7 years later I have four more lenses and a fast growing photography business. The d40 has been there through it all. I love this camera, in two years after I receive my degree, my graduation present to myself will be yet another Nikon! Can't wait!thank you nikon for such an amazing product, one which I consider an extension of my own eye.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Definitely packs a punch

By tm3308 from Iowa City, IA, USA on 10/16/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm a college senior and have been using my mom's D40 for the past three years. I use it mainly for shooting sports photos, and get great results until it gets dark and the field lights come on. That's when I switch to my sister's Canon EOS 6D; higher ISO lets me keep shooting at fast enough shutter speeds to get good action shots, and I can clean up the noise later in editing. But for daylight conditions, I get better results with the D40, although part of that may be due to having more familiarity with it than I do with the Canon. Definitely a great buy for people wanting to get great photos of their kids for scrapbooks and such!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

NIkon D40 is a powerhouse :)

By Gnomio from Ozark, MO, USA on 10/07/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

To the reviewer before me set your camera to "M" this lets you set both the Shutter and the Aperture at the same time for complete control. I love this little powerhouse of a camera. It is ONLY 6 Megapixels but honestly it does plenty. It takes great quality shots and it very easy to learn how to use. I'm still learning the art of photography. Replaced an old Olympus Point to shoot and this camera has by far exceeded my expectations. I've had this camera for 7 years and mostly used it for quick shots. But now that I am heading back into Railroad photography and night time shots this camera offers quite a bang for the buck. Remember the more pixels you have, the less sensitive those pixels will be. That is why a 6 megapixel will actually be MORE sensitive to light than the newer higher numbers sensors. I love how easy it is to use. For those who like "AUTO" that seems to do a good job. But those who like to take long exposures this thing does a superb job. I was actually looking to upgrade this thing but it's not really needed. I have started shooting in RAW mode which is actually better in some ways. If you shoot in RAW it does take the picture but doesn't process it at all..IE no White balance setting, or auto lighting. If you shoot in JPEG while you may get a great picture with light, if it is too dark you can only do so much to fix it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

size doesn't matter!!

By astrO bOie from Cebu City, Philippines on 08/20/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After using my d40 for about 5 months, I won a photography contest with my opponents using d7k's, d700, and even Canon 5D Mark III. I didn't really expect great things happening since I first got this camera. I believe it's all God's will for me to have this camera. A lot of people say, my d40 is the smallest, lightest and cheapest Nikon DSLR, but hey! Guess who defeated the giants! My humble d40 took the lead.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect camera

By DS1987 from Minersville,pa on 06/29/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This camera exceeds my expectations, for a long while i favored my old canon 35mm slr over the new digital slr's. But when i bought this to replace it i quickly found that i can get great quality pictures faster and easier no 35m film required. perfect camera for hobbyist or professionals.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Totally Flabbergasted By My D40

By ShaldonB from Undisclosed on 05/15/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Some photographers out there (perticularly people who are new to the art) always think more is better; bigger is better. Fortunately, in reality, that is not the case. The simple design of the D40 makes it perfect for anyone from amateur to pro. It is truly capable of handling anything a professional grade camera is -if you know how to use it corretctly that is. Because it is compact and light weight it goes anywhere! (up rock walls and mountain sides!) And because it is no longer in production (sadly), it is easy to find one in immaculate condition and exteremly well priced second hand. I love mine! There may come a day when my D40 fails me and I will have to find a new camera to shoot, that will be a sad day, but until that time I wouldn't choose to shoot anything else!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

JUST AWSOME.

By Chupakabras from Undisclosed on 08/30/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

40 Thousand clicks and counting,. still like new,. love the quality of my photos,. just amazing,. can't let it go,. dont need to upgrade, some say for amateurs but i say no way jose,. well hope they say that because its easy to use, because the quality of the photos are pro,. 5 stars for this one. btw, the lcd screen 5 times better than the newer models, you start to love your photos as soon as you see them on the lcd screen, fully recommended.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent beyond its megapixels

By Agiyo from Oregon on 06/28/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used the D40 as a backup camera for a couple of years, and was always delighted with the results it provided. One of its images recently won a national fishing landscape photography contest, after which I celebrated by having that shot blown up to 20"x30". It not only held up in quality, but if I hadn't made the shot myself, I never would have believed it was done by a 6mp camera. Super little camera.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Depends on why you want it.

By SportsChick from Undisclosed on 06/23/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

If all you're going to do is take snapshots with the lens that comes with the camera, then all is fine and well. However, this is not a good camera to use if you are planning on taking action pictures or anything that might require buying another lens. This camera lacks a motor which allows automatic focusing of lenses. As such, any lens you buy for this camera needs an internal motor within it, making each lens you buy more expensive. If you're planning on getting serious about photography, then you may as well spend the extra money on a decent camera body instead of paying for it in lenses later.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product!

By OutdoorPhotos from Hopkins, MI on 04/14/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Awsome camera with many features. Very easy to learn and understand with lots of customizable buttons.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Camera!

By photocrazychik from Chicagoland IL on 01/27/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this camera as my first SLR, about 2 years ago. Just amazing. I have the 18-55mm it came with, then I bought a 55-200mm VR, and now most recently the Sigma 50mm 1.4 lens. I am thrilled with the quality with the sigma lens, and I shoot nearly every day. I am an amatur (16 years old) and I am more than happy with this camera. I recomend it to anyone looking for a nice beginers camera, I am looking into upgrading to the d700 very soon!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love my D40!

By benjamite from Undisclosed on 01/21/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was my first DSLR and I just hit 16690 clicks on the shutter. It has been a great model to learn on. The features are rich, and the menu/interface are easy to navigate. When I upgrade (soon) I will be keeping this in my bag!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

d40 its more than entry level.

By ducky from central ohio on 11/18/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

the shooting options of this camera will make you a pro.haveing own this camera for 1 month and over 2000 shots mostly nature and water and not one problem except not putting it away. my kids are enjoying the simple functions that are displayed and the different modes of shooting that it enables anyone to do.very well made accepts the best of lens and is quiet and comfortable to use all day.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The product fails from time to time

By photographer from south florida on 08/08/2010


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I was on a shoot and when I depressed the shutter release, nothing happened. I pressed the shutter again and again. Nothing. After some time passed, it worked ok. A few days later, the same problem. If you want reliability, try another model.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this product is very short onfeatures

By photot,s from cal on 07/21/2010


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

first of all i make my living with a cemera. secondly i have been very disapointed with my D40 I purchased it as a back up for my older D200. to begin with it dors not it does not transmit a picture from lens to lcd screen a feature that has been an intrigal a feature that has been standard on most cameras for years also the memory menu takes as many as three times to take i have had to use your service dept twice just to program it at all


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Reliability

By James from Fort Lauderdale, Fl on 07/20/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When I've needed to take that once-in-a-lifetime shot, my Nikon D40 has been there. The picture taking capabilities of the D40 are limited only by your imagination.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My camera does not always ...

By unhappy from hanover, pa on 07/20/2010


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

My camera does not always take pic's sometimes just a blak (white ) screen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this product has flaws

By joe from bradenton fl 34209 on 07/20/2010


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

you should of recalled this camera and fixed the auto focus.this was is a major problem


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

armateur

By B from Trinidad,WI on 07/20/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product has lots of features,you need a little tuition.The product is best suited for a starting to intermediate photographer.the price is reasonable.Lots of information on the camera can be had on the internet.I purchased a Nikon D40 quick pro for assistance and a Nikon D 40 magic lantern book. This book gives additional info on compatible flashes and other accessories for the camera.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is sub standard compared to my old in

By magemae from Marengo, IN on 07/20/2010


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I hardly ever use my D40 as it came with a useles lense for the price I paid. I use my old instamatic more than I do my new D40. There is no stableization in the lense that came with the camera. I can't take close-ups with detail. Which is why I purchased it. I find out after the purchase that to take the pics I want I must buy two other lenses. If that's what it takes it should be part of the camera purchase so one knows what the real cost will ultimately be.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

not worth the money

By camerman from Florida on 07/19/2010


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

it's not a bad camera, but it has some not so good features for a photographer. it would be great for a home use camera, for taking pics of family, the dog, or a reunion. but it lacks a lot of the better qualities needed in a camera for anyone interested in being a real photographer. the flash is terrible, not enough megapixels.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

disappointed

By n2o2man from Montana on 07/19/2010


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

meter and auto focus off often over epx when using flash


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The product broke :(

By samsbrokennikon from Kidlington on 07/19/2010


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

My nikon d40 decided to stop working. Timer mode will not turn off for some reason. Its almost like the camera has frozen or some thing. Before this happend i love the D40. All I'm left with now is a camera that doesn't work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very handy

By nikonbuff from Victoria,B.C. Canada on 07/19/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

very professional tool for the money.The quality of the workman ship is first class but the Nikon optics are can hold there own with the worlds Best.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Recurring problems with shutter button

By DSPR from Mason, MI on 07/19/2010


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have had my D-40 for approximately 3 years, and when it works properly, I love it! Shortly after the warranty ran out, I started experiencing problems with the shutter button not firing, and the focus sensor defaulting to nearest subject every time I turned the camera off. I sent the camera back to Nikon for service. It seemed to be working fine, then shortly after the 90 day service warranty expired it started doing the same thing again, and is still doing it sporatically. I don't know how many shots I have missed because of this! Nice camera overall, but quite dissapointed with the service, and the cost associated with it. If it had fixed the problem, it would have been money well spent, but I am not going to invest more into this camera!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I would only recommend ...

By Dorge from Florida on 07/19/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would only recommend this if seriously discounted in price. Now, you can buy a better Nikon for the same price I paid. This camera is not easy to use to get good pics.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not enough pixels

By madbruce from West Hartford, Ct. on 07/19/2010


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Although the D40 can use different lenses and allows manuel focus the low pixels make it hard to enlarge the pictures. I shoot wildlife, mostly birds and even with a 55-200 lens the pictures can get grainy. It seems that the only way I can get a camera to do what I want is to spend a lot of money that I do not have.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved