Home » Accessories » Power Equipment » Power Inverters » PV375 » 55 Reviews

Tripplite Pv375 Powerverter 375 Watt (pv-375) Reviews
Tripplite Pv375 Powerverter 375 Watt (pv-375)

Tripplite Pv375 Powerverter 375 Watt (pv-375)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Harness your vehicle's battery to efficiently power office equipment on the road. Continuously supplies up to 375 watts of 120V AC power to 2 AC outlets from any 12V battery or automotive DC source. Convenient cigarette lighter DC input jack with 3-ft. cable provides 1-step installation. Portable an... <more> 

Tripplite Model: PV375

$60.17

18 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 55 reviews)

94% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great inverter so far

By Jose from Orange County, CA on 04/15/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used an older 120W Tripp Lite inverter to power my laptop while on the road for 10-12 years now, and it has performed flawlessly. Because of its reliability, when we purchased a new class C motorhome, I decided to upgrade to this PV375 Tripp Lite inverter to power my laptop, monitor, and printer, recharge cameras, phones, battery-powered tools, and to power anything else within the power limit. I hard-mounted the PV375 into a cabinet, and hard-wired it into the motorhome circuit breaker/fuse box/charger. (I also installed a second 12V RV start/deep cycle battery.) I have only used the inverter a few times so far, but one of those times was for 7 hours continuously when power to our neighborhood was shut off for maintenance, and this inverter has performed flawlessly. The fan in my inverter makes no more noise than the fan in the motorhome circuit breaker/fuse box/charger, which is not loud at all, and is not in the least bit objectionable. I am very satisfied with this inverter, and we just installed (hard-mounted and hard-wired) a PV375 in my kids' motorhome as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

PowerVerter 375W Ultra-Compact Inverter with 2 Outlets

By Miamimike from Undisclosed on 01/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been used Tripp-Lite Inverters for years, and have never had any trouble with them. The unit works flawlessly, never overheats due to the internal fan. I would highly recommend this to anyone needing an inverter of thgis size.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A Must Have

By KyleH from Undisclosed on 10/29/2014

This inverter is simply awesome. I've owned it for years, always keeping it in my car for an emergency or a buddy who needs to charge their phone or laptop during a road trip. I've owned more cars than I have 12V inverters. The case is rugged, the cord is decently long, and it powers virtually any small electronic device you can think of. (Up to 375watts of course). I've even taken this out to the mountains, plugged in my big guitar amp and played to the forest with it. The only con for this product is the fan noise. Under virtually any load the fan sounds like its going to take off. I don't mind, just let's me know its working.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

works great, use it when traveling

By davengen from Undisclosed on 10/29/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Does all I expected when traveling. I use it to charge phones, run PC's, and run video gaming system with lcd monitor.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Inverter

By RickB54 from Undisclosed on 10/29/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like this inverter. It is relatively quiet and has been used and abused without fail.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quality

By Don from Undisclosed on 10/16/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It does everything it says. I used it to power a breathing machine while we are in the car.Most can't handle the amps. My triplite has no trouble. Until someone stole it from my car.Only had it two weeks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Well built, works great, but loud fan

By SM from Undisclosed on 10/15/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have had this inverter for several years, using it infrequently. Always works, but the fan noise is bothersome if the unit is nearby. In our van, can place it in the way-back, and run an extension cord forward.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product, well made.

By VZRWR from Undisclosed on 10/03/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have been using TRIPP products for years, all perform well and have never had problems.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

produst work fine, but a little loud when running

By car from Undisclosed on 10/02/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

it has been reliable unit for my laptop use in my vehicle, but some times it's not enough power to support both lap top and portable printer. some times i have to power off printer to get enough power to laptop. possible a powerful unit for me may be needed, but all in all a good working product


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Never had a problem.

By Reuel from Undisclosed on 10/01/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've had this for more than 5 years, and it's never given me a problem. I've used it to power a mobile computer station that included a laptop, monitor, and a couple charging devices, as well as lots of other miscellaneous things while on the go. It just WORKS! It's high quality and quite durable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By stanb from Undisclosed on 10/01/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This inverter is the best compact inverter out there. I've used this everyday for the last 5 years with no issues. Powers computer and chargers for cordless tool batteries. Best inverter I've found.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Energy Source

By Ernie S from Undisclosed on 10/01/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this product to power my Dell Lap Top while traveling by car. By using the inverter I always know that I will have power available and not have to depend on the lap top battery.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Compact and plenty of power.

By wymansfencing from Undisclosed on 12/31/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Compact and easy to utilize in my vehicle. Supplies more than ample power for a laptop and portable printer for use in my business.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT OUTPUT, VERY DEPENDABLE

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 11/01/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this inverter in my fish. I use energy efficient appliances; lights, DVD, Tv, etc. and it does the job. I charge my 12v deep cell battery and the inmverter will run all night. Great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

life saver

By drananf from Undisclosed on 09/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product I was stuck deep in a forest and had no sourse of light and mobile.this gadget helped me with my laptop and I could send a message to get me out.wonder rather super product


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Back Woods

By MSJ from Undisclosed on 09/16/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this Tripp-Lite to power my Cpap machine when I'm off the grid. It works very well for this, a couple of CFL's, and my laptop. It has a cooling fan, so it isn't quiet, but it's not as loud as the 300W from another brand that I bought first.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Outstanding

By bob from Undisclosed on 09/10/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Functions as advertized .. clean supply for the Laptop.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very nice unit, never had a problem with it.

By Scorpio52 from Undisclosed on 09/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My PowerVerter 375W Ultra-Compact Inverter with 2 Outlets is a quiet machine that allows one to charge various items such as mobile phones, IPADS, portable video or DVD players without having to worry about your truck or automobile battery going dead. I use the Tripplite inverter when I go camping and can't manage to fend off all of my friends and family vying to use it for their devices. Do be careful though as overuse (more than 4-5 hours of use with your vehicle not running) may render your automobile battery low or dead. It also comes in handy to charge various devices while you are on the road so you do not have to worry about putting too much load on your automobile battery.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Does what it's supposed to do.

By Volvo_EE from Undisclosed on 09/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have several of the PV375's in our work group and have used them daily for a few years. The fan is quiet and the unit remains cool while running a laptop pc and sometimes also an oscilloscope.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

FANTASTIC PRODUCT

By Colorado Jim from Undisclosed on 09/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is one of the items we "can not leave home without." With two teenage daughters very active in sports with games across a wide area we MUST be able to keep our many cells phones charged to keep in touch. The PV375 handles the job outstandingly as we travel to and from practice/games. With multiple vehicles the "departure checklist" number one item is, Is the Inverter in the car? The PV375 has exceeded all our expectations.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Product works

By Larry60 from Undisclosed on 09/05/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The inverter works well enough, but the fan is way to noisy. We used it camping for my wife's CPAP machine, but the fan was so loud is was difficult to sleep.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Powerful little Inverter

By R2D2B9 from Undisclosed on 09/05/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This inverter has ample power for a 12V power socket connected version, so much so that I'd recommend a hard wired solution instead of the included 12V plug. The unit comes with a 40A fuse in the fuse plug, be warned you will burn up the fuse to your 12V socket before this fuse opens. I Bought an adapter to go from alligator clips to the 12V socket for high power use and portable use with just a battery. This unit was powerful enough to run a small electric weed eater, until the motor on the weed eater warmed up from continuous use and started drawing more power. When this happened the inverter would go in to a safety mode where it had to be switched off and then back on again to regain output, but no open fuse even from overloading it like this. My one complaint (and the reason for 4 instead of 5 stars) about the unit is the fan runs all the time instead of cycling with temperature. This would not be a problem except the small fan is noisy. Unit is much heavier duty with the aluminum case then the plastic cases on other units.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works great! but noisy

By Susan from Undisclosed on 09/05/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This takes 2 plug-ins at once, which is great if you need two. But it is noisy. I prefer using the smaller one-plug unit that is quiet. In fact I'm using it NOW in the car. But I'll put up with the fan noise if I have to plug in two devices at once.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Heavy Duty Product

By Travel245 from Undisclosed on 09/05/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this product in Jan of 2009 and use it for work in a van driving around. Usage about 2-3 hours a day during work week. It never gave me any problems and is very dependable. If this ever fails I will buy it again. Some people say that it could be a little less noisy, but it does not bother me at all. Since my business depends on my electronic setup on the road I needed dependable equipment. This inverter is what I always look for in a product. It still runs like new Sept 5 2013.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quality product but noisy fan..

By Delta Papa from Undisclosed on 09/05/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this for an extended vehicle road trip to keep the laptop running. It worked as required but the cooling fan was very noisy. CDW promptly replaced the unit. Second one quieter but nowhere as quiet as a laptop cooling fan.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great features

By Stan from Undisclosed on 09/05/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought this to power computer and cell chargers and worked flawlessly. Have had no problems


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

quailty product

By kwr from Undisclosed on 09/05/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

use it for operating a battery charger of electrical tools. works in cold or hot weather as located in cab of truck.quailty product


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Does exactly what tripp lite promotes, full recommendation.

By Ed from Undisclosed on 09/05/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product meets my needs as it powers a 42 inch TV with ease. The overload alarm works well and the fan does it's job also. I leave my vehicle engine running at the tailgate and it powers the television ..keep in mind that you must keep the ignition on otherwise the unit will shut off automatically. It is a lot easier than hauling a generator and it's way less expensive. The unit is lightweight yet durable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product!

By Yodadog from Undisclosed on 09/05/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought it on the road for use in an RV, and it's perfect. Some say it's noisy, but we disagree-they never had to listen to the one it replaced! I highly recommend this inverter.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Gets the job done

By newoutdoorsman from Undisclosed on 09/05/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The inverter has served me well. I use it often to power various electronic devices in my van. Yes you can hear the fan while the inverter is on, but if you are driving, talking, listening to music etc., you get used to it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good but noisy

By RoyalK from Undisclosed on 08/12/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this to power a signal booster for my cell phone for my remote cabin without AC power. It works well and the design is high quality. It is unsatisfactory for my purposes however, because the cooling fan makes a constant "whirring" sound that detracts from the peace and quiet of the cabin. For other purposes where silence is not an issue, I would recommend this highly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Economical way to test.

By Physical Security Professional - PSP from Undisclosed on 07/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I work in an electronic security field, and when Customers would like to "see it" before they "buy it" scenario for CCTV cameras, I can comply with their request. This unit was selected because it met the power demands of a laptop and the PoE switch necessary to power PoE CCTV cameras at the same time. With our test platform, elevating the camera, we can show the picture that will be obtained from a camera, on their property and under the conditions of the test (generally at night/dark). The PV375 is portable to set in our test cart and then utilize when needed in the field. The wattage, on/off button and two 120VAC outlets connect up well and the car battery plug in cord is a better length than other invertors investigated when engineering our portable solution.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I really like features

By TanyaN55 from Undisclosed on 06/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great for road trips,powering my computer so I can use my gps


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT PRICE

By DenW61 from Undisclosed on 05/02/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is one of the most reliable inverters that I have ever used it works great our company has 6 of these and have had no problems with them. I used it when we went on a trip to Florida and my son had his laptop on the whole time. Great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Outstanding product

By easy-e from Undisclosed on 04/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased a similarly priced invertor, from an inferior manufacturer, and it was absolute garbage. After returning that item, and doing more research, I picked up this TrippLite unit a few days later and it hasn't let me down. The build quality is precise and the craftsmanship leaves nothing to be desired. The entire unit is sturdy, made of high-grade materials, and even looks good to boot. It powers a couple laptops without hesitation, along with a switch. No complaints here! Keep up the good work TrippLite!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

PV375

By Geno from Undisclosed on 01/07/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works great for charging laptop while on the road working, just what I needed. Very compact.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

rattling part in box, plug in broke

By larisa39 from Undisclosed on 11/07/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

We have used this only a handful of times and are not hard on it. Never been dropped or damaged however it hasn't held up well. As listed above


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Greatest Invention for Power While on the Road

By Sha-ron from Undisclosed on 11/02/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This inverter is great to keep all of your small electronics fully charged. From ipads, ipods, laptops, extra cell phones, work equipment etc. It has been a life saver for me in so many cases.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect for Working on the Road

By gleng1 from Undisclosed on 10/29/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I rent trucks a lot from Penske, Budget, and others for my work and I always bring the PV375 with me. Perfect! I plug it in to the cigarette lighter socket and from there I can power the portable sound system (essential for long-distance driving), and recharge my cell phone and laptop. The best part is that instead of spending on a separate car adapter for all of that gear, I can just use the standard AC cords that come with those devices and plug right in to the PV375. Some have complained about the fan noise but it doesn't bother me (especially in a big truck!) For my personal car I own a DIFFERENT TrippLite power inventer with is bolted to the floor and hard wired to the car battery. Love that one too; just cuts down on the cables a bit by having it permanently installed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect

By Blueblazer0 from Undisclosed on 10/29/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is great to have in the truck. i run my lap top and charge my phones at the same time. i have had it for 2 years and not one issue.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not very good quality.

By dunvegan from Undisclosed on 10/18/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The PV375 PowerVerter is not the quality I expected from Tripp-Lite, the 12 volt plug in does not make a very good connection and the fan is very noisy. It whines like a turbine engine.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A Very Handy Item...

By evLevL from Undisclosed on 10/12/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So far this PV375 has proven to be a very handy item, just as I thought. Another great Tripp-Lite product. I plan to check out the PV600 for the pick-up sometime soon. I use the PV375 to power a laptop in the commuter car amongst other things and it's a winner.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use. No issues on an extended road trip.

By meganwray from Undisclosed on 06/12/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We bought this inverter to use in conjunction with medical equipment on an extended road trip. We had no issues with the inverter. Simple to set up. Simple to use. mike


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

375 Watts power inverter

By blake41066 from Undisclosed on 06/06/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The PVINT375 works great! I definitely would recommend this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect size to store in the vehicle

By jb14jb from Undisclosed on 03/04/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The PV375 is the perfect size to keep on hand for those "must use the computer" moments or charging cell phones while traveling in a vehicle. Smart design and easy to use features.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT Product for the Price

By Imhotep from Undisclosed on 01/14/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Normally, I can be pretty harsh on my reviews. I tell the truth as I see it. After a couple of storms and snowstorms in the Northeast I figured I needed some protection for communications purposes. We lost power for a week a few years ago. Bad feeling! I purchased this Inverter so I can charge our Cell Phones, Laptops and emergency lantern batteries with this unit in our car. To me, it is quiet, small, easy to place in the back of the front seats and will let us have computers, phones and light when we could not otherwise. I actually had it endorsed by a salesperson who works for a competitor, pretty good endorsement. It's inexpensive considering the helpless feeling you would get without it. Plus it is small enough to throw in the trunk of your car until you need it. I consider this a non-exciting, non-sexy but totally worthwhile investment. Jeff


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best traveling companion for kids

By zackranlo from Undisclosed on 12/19/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This has been a life saver on many trips. My son takes all his electronic games, computer, dvd players, etc. and some of them do not have car chargers. He plugs into this and give me peace for many miles.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Public Safety's Dream Machine!

By jdumont from Undisclosed on 12/13/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Small enough to hide away in a console, powerful enough to run&charge laptop's, and other equipment chargers. i.e. cell phone, portable radio, flashlight, and mobile printers!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Simple to Use, Great Design

By rawellman from Undisclosed on 12/12/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The case of the product this is a robust ribbed anodized aluminum which serves as it's heat dissipation sink. Couple this with its integral mini-muffin fan and it effectively stays cool -- Read "long life" for electronic devices. The male cigarette lighter plug likewise seems designed to last. Bought this for a 1500 mi car trip over Thanksgiving 2011 so my daughter could use her PC to do homework -- worked flawlessly. What a refreshing change from so many electronic devices where the mechanical parts are done on the cheap at every turn. Fair to assume the electrical innards are also sound. Would recommend and buy again and will look to Tripp-Lite for any future needs based on this one product. No I don't work for them, just pleased to see a quality product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Keeps the kids happy!

By chiroman from Undisclosed on 12/10/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have a toddler and a teen, and the minivan can get to be a nightmare on longer drives. We bought this inverter to power a laptop for our kids to watch movies and play games. We have had it for a few years now and it has never failed us. It has been run for hours on end with no overheating. It is quiet enough that we can't hear it at all over the road/wind noise. We are very glad we bought this!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This inverter does exactly what I needed.

By jjsmith from Undisclosed on 12/08/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought this inverter to use in our camping trailer to operate a DVD player and flat screen TV off the batteries. It has worked perfectly and has resulted in us enjoying our trailer more than ever. I would definitely recommend this inverter.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quality product

By vancemyers from Undisclosed on 12/08/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Worked perfectly since first time. Quiet and does the job quite well. I use it to power laptop and accessories in the car. Seems to be well made and good quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Meets our laptop needs

By Spoot3 from Undisclosed on 08/04/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We purchased a few of these to use in our pickup trucks to power laptops. Plenty of power available and with 2 AC plugs, it also allows for a cell phone to be charged at the same time. (2 thumbs up!) They are a nice design, by a trusted name. 1 unit (about 2 mo. old) started squeeling really bad, so I'm working on an RMA.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I would buy this product in a heartbeat

By papa smurf from hillsboro, texas on 09/02/2008


Describe Yourself:

Commuter

Pros:

Easy To Use, Versatile

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this product for running my telescope and laptop. It is very useful with the cigarette lighter plug for plugging into a 12 volt battery


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A real workhorse!

By Tommyboy Verified Purchaser from Alaska on 07/08/2008


Describe Yourself:

Practical, Commuter, Musician

Pros:

Versatile, Easy To Install, Easy To Use, Durable

Best Uses:

Pick Up Trucks

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This unit is the only way to charge cell phones, run a laptop. It's not really designed to operate higher draw power tools (skil saws, drills, etc...). For that, you'll need a generator.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved