Home » Accessories » Power Equipment » Ups » General Purpose Ups » SMART1500 » 8 Reviews

Tripplite Smart1500 Smart Pro 1500 Va 120v Ups Reviews
Tripplite Smart1500 Smart Pro 1500 Va 120v Ups

Tripplite Smart1500 Smart Pro 1500 Va 120v UpsAdded to our catalog within last 30 days

Tripp Lite's SMART1500 intelligent, line interactive UPS system protects servers, networking accessories and telecommunications equipment from blackouts, voltage fluctuations and transient surges. Large internal batteries offer 20 minutes half load runtime and 7 minutes at full load during power fai... <more> 

Tripplite Model: SMART1500

$475.41

8 in stock
This product qualifies for FREE Ground Shipping!

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

excellent product

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 10/01/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

In the 2+ years I have owned this I have never been let down with this power supply. We have frequent outages in our area and this UPS has kept all equipment running. Many times I have to run our generator for power and this unit has no problems when I do. I highly recommend this UPS.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Impressive Product

By 2Larry2 from Undisclosed on 09/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The LCD readout in the front is a very useful feature. It answers questions in daily operations that might be impossible to determine otherwise. The run capacity is great and at a competitive price. I am very pleased with the product and am thankful that I made the right decision.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Compact size, high capacity and simple to use

By buster74985 from Undisclosed on 09/05/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The UPS is a compact size, fits easily in an office and it easy to operate/understand. The software and auto computer shutdown is convenient and protects my computer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent

By Hank from Undisclosed on 09/03/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Product has worked well for many years, there has been no issues with the batteries either.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

recommended

By d at vpl from Undisclosed on 04/11/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We are using one SMART1500 for one server and have good results. Now have purchased a 2nd unit for another server.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The SMART1500 product battery lasted 3 years continuos service at a hotel.

By GM, Ramada from Undisclosed on 02/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The SMART1500 lasted 2 year and 11 months. The battery melted and it is out of shape and cannot be pulled out for replacement. It had been in continuous 24/7/365 service for past 3 years at a hotel.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

SMART 1500 Thumbs up!!

By MarioS from Undisclosed on 11/06/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We run two SMART1500's. They were purchased to replace the "big name" competitor when their service was more interested in selling product than fixing the problems we had. These units are plug 'n go. They report to any PC you choose. I have had these units for two years now, including through storm-related blackouts and they delivered as promised. We had ample warning and plenty of juice to shut down in an orderly fashion. The customer service is amazing. They go the extra mile!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I have full confidence in the protection of this product.

By gtorrez from Undisclosed on 12/20/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

For the last 7 years we have used this model and we recently replaced our old model with the exact same model. Our company depends on not loosing power completely and keeping our phones and internet online at all times. There have been several times that we have lost power to the facility but have not lost power to our phones and internet. I highly recommend Smart 1500 product especially is someone has a small business. We are a small company with about 25 phone-lines and 3 T1's in use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved