Home » Accessories » Power Equipment » Ups » General Purpose Ups » SMART2200RM2U » 6 Reviews

Tripp Lite Smartpro Smart2200rm2u 2200va Rack-mountable Ups - 2200va/1920w - 5 Minute Full Load - 4 X Nema 5-15r, 4 X Nema 5-15/20r Reviews
Tripp Lite Smartpro Smart2200rm2u 2200va Rack-mountable Ups - 2200va/1920w - 5 Minute Full Load - 4 X Nema 5-15r, 4 X Nema 5-15/20r

Tripp Lite Smartpro Smart2200rm2u 2200va Rack-mountable Ups - 2200va/1920w - 5 Minute Full Load - 4 X Nema 5-15r, 4 X Nema 5-15/20rAdded to our catalog within last 30 days

2200va / 2.2kva / 1920 watt line interactive ups system with high power factor for server network and telecommunications equipment. 2u rackmount or tower form factor with an installed depth of only 19 inches. Uninterruptible power supply (ups) switches to battery-derived ac output during power fail... <more> 

Tripplite Model: SMART2200RM2U

$1,083.80

3 in stock
This product qualifies for FREE Ground Shipping!

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 6 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Excellent quality, simple to use with powerful capabilities

By Keith007 from Undisclosed on 01/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've used TrippLite products for many years, from racks to power management, and everything in between. TrippLite solutions are of the highest quality, and the company has a wealth of staff expertise and documentation to ensure your needs are met for a successful deployment. I will continue using them for our business technology projects, and look forward to finding new ways to leverage the products and services offered by TrippLite. Thank you and keep up the excellent job!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excvellent quality

By excellent quality from Undisclosed on 01/29/2015

This is easy to use and was just what we needed for our outdoor amphitheater.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy setup rack mount unit only way to go

By cqd0121 from Undisclosed on 07/08/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy setup. Rack mount unit. Only way to go. Go bigger its better.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great specs for our branch office telco rack

By CTickner from Undisclosed on 12/05/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Our VOIP install POE switches drained our APC unit, very pleased with this unit. Easy install, enough outlets, without IT staff at branch office even the office admin can understand the information displayed on the LED. This is our 3rd Tripp-Lite product, cost per spec beats the competition. 2 telco, 1 local 1 remote and our VMware environment with iSCAN SAN protected by Tripp-Lite product. We'll be back as our business grows and we add more branch offices.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product.

By lennyeiger from Undisclosed on 04/04/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Solid engineering. Works the first time and for a very long time. These folks do very good work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product.

By cigarjohn from Undisclosed on 12/09/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm a gamer and did use this product in my bedroom for UPS backup. Unfortunately, it was very loud with one fan constantly on 24/7 and another fan kicking in when the unit starts to warm-up after an hour of game play. This unit is more designed for an IT room not a bedroom. Couldn't sleep at night with the constant whirling fan. I had to send the unit back for a refund. But it is a great product. But not for my needs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved