Home » Accessories » Power Equipment » Power Strips » SS741515 » 8 Reviews

Tripplite Ss7415-15 Tripp Lite Power Strip Ss7415-15 - Power Strip [ External ] - Ac 120 V - 16 Outp (ss741515) Reviews
Tripplite Ss7415-15 Tripp Lite Power Strip Ss7415-15 - Power Strip [ External ] - Ac 120 V - 16 Outp (ss741515)

Tripplite Ss7415-15 Tripp Lite Power Strip Ss7415-15 - Power Strip [ External ] - Ac 120 V - 16 Outp (ss741515)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

The SS7415-15 4-ft. power strip with AC surge suppression offers a convenient method of horizontal or vertical power distribution in equipment racks, computer rooms, workbenches, raceways and more. Includes 16 NEMA 5-15R output receptacles with 2.717-in. center-to-center spacing, 15-ft. AC line cord... <more> 

Tripplite Model: SS741515

$75.42

10 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Good value

By PowerMan from Undisclosed on 01/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Installed easily. Very long power cable and LOTS of outlets. I do wish they'd swivel so you could orient power plugs if needed, but the outlets are already spaced so far apart it's not really an issue. Nice build quality too and the surge and power indicators are a nice touch.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it

By Electron man from Undisclosed on 09/18/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I don't think about it. Therefore, it's great. I can fit all my fat bricks without a problem.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

just what we needed

By vallen from Undisclosed on 09/16/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product was just what we needed in our lab. It solved our daisy-chain linking for the computers. It helped in the controlling of massive amounts of cords. So much easier to help in individual computer cord issues.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

MAKES LIFE EASIER IN THE KITCHEN

By Dontseeme from Undisclosed on 09/05/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this in my kitchen. I have it mounted horizontally at the top of my countertop. I have my small appliances all plugged in for easy use. It is very nice looking, too. I would definitely purchase again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Powered up & Protected

By princeTennis from Undisclosed on 03/12/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Previously I had 2 power strips, daisy chained to one another with no surge protection and no room for growth and all tangled up. This product accommodates all of the inputs I have running and I have 3 left over for expansion or any additions.....all neatly spaced. On top of that, everything is protected with a 15amp breaker coupled with surge protection. There is nothing else anyone would need. Bravo for such a great product that is super easy to install.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very good price performance ratio

By brianstine from Undisclosed on 03/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

15 outlets is perfect number for my home office. It is a unique product rather than buying multiple product strips.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just what I was looking for

By sluggosqueen from Undisclosed on 09/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We needed something in our conference rooms for attendees to plug into during workshops. We did have two 16 port powerstrips with no surge protection that constantly triped our breakers. The SS715-15's 15 foot cord reaches nicely to the middle of the room. The strip is long enough for two rows of people to plug into if needed. The outstanding features are the power switch cover to prevent accidental shut off and the surge protection which guards against tripped breakers and blown fuses. We bought one to test with and then went on to purchase 8 more.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Exelant Power Strip

By StevenBTuttle from Undisclosed on 11/11/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bout one for my self and it replaced two regular power strips and a extension cord. The outlets are spaced so that I can put transformer power supply's in adjoining plugs with out them covering adjacent plugs. I am vary happy with it. So happy that I bout one for my friend and she is happy with hears. If you have allot of stuff to plug in this is it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved