Home » Accessories » Power Equipment » Surge Suppressors » SUPER7TEL » 10 Reviews

Tripp Lite 7 Outlet Surge Suppressor With Fax/modem Protection (super7+tel) Reviews
Tripp Lite 7 Outlet Surge Suppressor With Fax/modem Protection (super7+tel)

Tripp Lite 7 Outlet Surge Suppressor With Fax/modem Protection (super7+tel)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Tripp Lite's SUPER7TEL surge suppressor offers complete AC and phone line surge suppression for comprehensive protection of workstations, desktop PCs, telecom systems and other sensitive electronics. Heavy grade AC surge suppression shields connected equipment from damage and performance problems du... <more> 

Tripplite Model: SUPER7TEL

$25.06

43 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 10 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

A great way to save money

By Jessica from Undisclosed on 10/29/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product can help u save the price of a new computer. Here in Nebraska, we have frequent storms with a lot of lightening that sometimes fryes our electronic equipment. A Surge protector is a good way to keep home electrical appliances safe without overloading the circuits


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product

By Erieskier from Undisclosed on 10/09/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product has worked very well for several years. It is much better than my previous Surge Suppressor.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This a great product.

By Jim from Undisclosed on 09/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am very satisfied with this product. It gives great service and dependability. The one time I had a problem the product was quickly replaced and I was promptly compensated for the damage equipment.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great little product!

By MAC46 from Undisclosed on 09/11/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Does everything that was advertised when I purchased the product. I use it as a second line of defense for a flat screen tv to my whole house system.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is excellent for surge protection.

By shigey from Undisclosed on 01/11/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product has a 7 ft cord and has more than enough outlets for all of my office equipment. I have only one main outlet in the wall and this product accommodates my printer, computer, adding machine, Staplex tab machine safely. Thanks for a great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product

By Mike from Undisclosed on 10/31/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased 3 Super7Tels about one year ago after my home was hit by lightning and we lost some electronics components due to the resulting surge that went through the electrical system. With the 2520 Joule rating and the Ultimate lifetime insurance this product is the best value that I could find to protect our new equipment.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No worries

By mtnpastor from Undisclosed on 10/29/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I live in a rural area in the mountains in central California. We have power surges and outages quite often because our hydroelectric power stations were made around the early 1900's. Even though periodic upgrades have been performed on the plants, the entire system is still quite old and suffers periodic failures. It is very reassuring to have my computer, audio and video equipment protected by Tripp Lite surge protector strips. They have performed flawlessly and provide me with great peace of mind. Thanks Tripp Lite!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product works great.

By PPS from Undisclosed on 10/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Lifetime guaranteed and has the 12 ft cord making it easier to use for several items.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By daviddattilo from Undisclosed on 06/13/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product from a great company. It was the perfect length that I needed. Cant go wrong with Tripp Lite products to begin with.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By TCorwin from Undisclosed on 12/13/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Our office supply person purchased a cheap surge protector which shorted constantly. I have had no issues with this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved