Home » Accessories » Power Equipment » Surge Suppressors » TLP606B » 12 Reviews

Tripplite Tlp606b 6-outlet Surge Suppressor Reviews
Tripplite Tlp606b 6-outlet Surge Suppressor

Tripplite Tlp606b 6-outlet Surge SuppressorAdded to our catalog within last 30 days

Tripp Lite's TLP606B offers economical AC surge suppression for protection of workstations, desktop PCs, telecom systems and other sensitive electronics. Built-in AC surge suppression shields connected equipment from damage and performance problems due to transient surges. TLP606B offers 6 total out... <more> 

Tripplite Model: TLP606B

$19.40

341 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 12 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great product; exceeded expectations

By Truesdale from Undisclosed on 02/12/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It is sometimes hard to know what to purchase when looking at products online. I studied this surge supresser and decided it looked like it would do what I need it for. Actually I bought two of them. I am very impressed with the quality of them, at least on the outside that I can see. I can't judge whether it has saved any electronics, but we have had a number of electrical outages and on/off situations and everything that is protected faired well. I would buy again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 10/17/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This does exactly what is is advertised to do. I have not had an power surges any way, but everything has been safe using this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Value

By AttorneyBrian from Undisclosed on 10/14/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is well made and very affordable. I purchased two and would buy again to protect other valuable electronics.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Krouser from Undisclosed on 10/02/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The product we ordered was exactly what we wanted and exactly what we were promissed. The order was also received in a timely manner. Thanks!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

TLP606B

By Cowboy from Undisclosed on 10/01/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The protect is well made and the transformer plug area is great--- no more hassles with space for the other plugs---would buy another. Price was right also.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent!

By xV from Undisclosed on 10/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought this product before moving into the new place. Works like a charm and I feel less worried about my products since I heard the area sometimes get power surge. Bought it and it power all of the equipment I needed at the new place. And the last section is a plus since I can plug in those block plug without any issues. Feels good to have my stuff back up by a Warranty also. Highly recommend it for everyday stuff.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Product Protection at Its Best!

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 09/16/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product has protected my Sony Bravia HDMI 1 TV set from several power surges and other electrical issues.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

An affordable, well designed product

By A.T. from Undisclosed on 07/10/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was shopping for an outlet strip for my den when I came across this product. It was everything I wanted; first, there were six outlets, which pretty much allows me to use all my gadgets at once, without going through the hassle of plugging and unplugging in juggling between gadgets. The 6-ft cord is just the right length for the distance between the main outlet and the area I place all my gadgets. Moreover, it comes with space for a transformer which is very useful to me as I have often found it a challenge to plug in a transformer on a strip. Utility aside, this also comes with surge suppression which ensures safety and I simply adore the color of the strip! It is affordable, utilitarian, safety and aesthetically-pleasing, all in one!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

TLP606B

By Slice from Undisclosed on 07/01/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Slim design, perfect for office setting. Works great for that narrow space between the wall and my desk.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Looks and feels like a well made product

By ktlentrbc from Undisclosed on 03/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just received this product and it looks and feels like a well made product. The price is great and if it does what it says you can't beat it especially with the a lifetime warranty. Time will tell...if any issues I will let everyone know


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Does what it's supposed to

By Ace from Undisclosed on 01/03/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent product at an excellent price, you can't beat it especially with the lifetime warranty.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The story so far

By laffbag1 from Undisclosed on 03/22/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have only had this product for about a week now so I thought it fair to give it 4 stars at this stage. What I have found so far is that its a very good product and at the moment it does 'what it says on the tin' which I am extremely please with. I especially like the transformer outlet ... it shows the designers for this product actually put some thought into it. If in about 6 months time things have not changed then I will write a further review and replace all my old surge surpressors which with tripplite products. The price is very reasonable too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved