Home » Dvd » Standard Dvd's » Sleeping With The Enemy/dying Young [dvd/dbfe] » 46 Reviews

Sleeping With The Enemy/dying Young [dvd/dbfe] (twentieth Century Fox) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 46 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Couldn't run my household without it!

By Dodie from Omaha, Nebraska, United States on 12/02/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this tape for everything! It is so dependable and ALWAYS comes off the roll easily without sticking to everything before it reaches the job for which it was intended. I make sure I always have it on hand, and have even given it to 11 girl friends as the little Christmas gift that each of our 12 Bunko Buddies gives to each other.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Getting better

By Anonymous from Fairfield, IL on 10/19/2014

Dispensers are getting better . Have used a lot of the High Performance packaging tape. This new Heavy Tape works better it stays in place on the dispenser until you use it again. There is 200'' less inches & is skinnier now.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

heavy duty shipping tape

By imee h from Undisclosed on 01/17/2014

i really like the little one sample you sent, but i need mostly the heavy duty packaging tapes because i travel and i got tons of boxes to ship out.. Thank You .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Packaging Tape

By Anonymous from Milford PA on 12/13/2013

I mail quite a few packages, and even more this time of year, I have tried cheaper packing tapes, but Scotch is the best, I gave up trying the others and am loyal to Scotch. The tape sticks the best and you don't lose the end of the tape because it's a heavier weight and over-all better quality. It's also great for school projects and doing crafts. I would never buy another brand again they are a waste of money and cause more frustration using them....Scotch is 'stuck' with me now!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Heavy Duty gets the job done

By Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 12/12/2013

I am the book review editor for a professional journal. Every three months, I send 20 or 30 books out to reviewers in the United States and Canada. Scotch Heavy Duty Shipping Tape really helps me get all of the books packed and ready to ship quickly. It is strong and adheres well to the shipping envelopes. It also helps to reinforce the address labels, assuring that the packages reach their destinations safely.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

EXCELLENT Heavy Duty Shipping Packaging tape

By Phyllis D from Salisbury, NC on 12/12/2013

This little dispensor and the heavy duty shipping tape is one of the eaziest I have ever used. It fits well in the hand, is not large and bulky. The tape is super, super strong. Holds so well for shipping heavy items. Does not split; does not come loose. Try one you will love it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Can't Do Without It

By Jo-Ann M from TN on 12/09/2013

I do a lot of packing and shipping and I love this shipping tape. It holds and withstands whatever the shippers throw at it protecting the contents. This is always my brand of choice!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great shipping tape

By Mary P from Pasadena, TX on 11/18/2013

I use this a lot, at work and at home. I love it. It securely covers boxes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Tape

By Audrey M from Orlando. FL on 11/18/2013

This is an outstanding tape. Holds up well to the wear and tear of shipping and moving.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tape It Up, And Ship It Out!

By Cher P from Chicago, IL on 11/18/2013

Scotch Heavy Duty Packaging Tape with Dispenser is outstanding! The tape itself is so sturdy that it gives me complete confidence when sending packages in the mail, by courier, or even for storage purposes. I honestly feel better knowing I am using Scotch Heavy Duty Shipping Tape. The dispenser is, well, dispensable! *LOL* It makes it so convenient you do not have to worry about scissors. Now, if you are like me and sometimes finish your taping work a the post office, this is the most convenient way to use the tape. I love this product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT TAPE

By brid v from Undisclosed on 11/18/2013

I love the tape. Not in love with this type of dispenser. Gets stuck the wrong way and comes undone while storing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Reliable Tape

By victoria H from Undisclosed on 11/11/2013

Scotch shipping tape never lets me down, it's strong and holds up well in all conditions.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for shipping

By Anonymous from Montana on 11/08/2013

I do a lot of shipping of all kinds of items and scotch packaging tape is my go to tape every time. The post office prefers it over any other type of tape because it stays in place and it doesn't gum up their machines. I love that it always goes on neatly and leaves my packages looking professional.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great to use for ...

By Erica M from Undisclosed on 11/07/2013

Great to use for packaging and even crafting. Very good products and brand! always recommend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Tape on the market for packages

By Jay M from Southern NJ on 10/29/2013

This tape is awesome. Works on most any package material. Holds up well and can even repair damaged cartons.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect for Shipping

By Chris N from Undisclosed on 10/26/2013

I ship packages to my kids in college and always use this tape.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best tape

By Anonymous from Swartz Creek, MI on 10/25/2013

I love this tape for shipping it is durable, goes on smooth and I know my packages are staying shut. The only one I will use!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for boxes with shifting contents

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 10/24/2013

I love this tape! If I use it for something to go into the garage for storage, it is still working the following year. If I send it on a package to GA and it gets rained on, it is still holding strong. It gives me a strong sense of security.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tried the rest but this is the best!

By natalie l from Merritt Island, FL on 10/24/2013

Moving is hard enough, but if you don't use Scotch Shipping tape you're only making it harder! Even when I'm not moving...I'm using this for so many other things at home: crafts, school projects, quick fixes :) This stuff is the best in the universe !!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works When Others Don't

By Roberta T from Boise, ID on 10/23/2013

This is the tape to purchase when you need to be absolutely sure the tape will secure those boxes & packages you either put in the mail or use for moving. And it stays in place much longer than other tape, irregardless of weather conditions.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sturdy Tape & Lasting Dispenser

By Roberta T from Boise, ID on 10/22/2013

Several years ago I purchased this product & was amazed at how durable the tape held over heavy boxes during a move. The dispenser has held up to this day & I just buy more Scotch Heavy Duty Shipping Package Tape refills since then for special occasion & holiday shipping. I recommend this product highly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Scotch Packing Tape is the Best

By saundra w from Undisclosed on 10/20/2013

Scotch Packing Tape DOES NOT, Come off in route to destination even when package is going to a ship in the middle east, the Navy may crush the box or other wise destroy the box but it was still taped shut. So if it can handle the US Navy it can handle anything else


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Strong, Strong, Strong

By Craig C from Victorville, CA on 10/20/2013

When I worked for a major US mailing company I would only recommenend this tape for heavy and bulky mailings.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The best packing tape!

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 10/18/2013

I have tried various tapes (dollar store, on sale, off brands...) and have decided to stick with the Scoth Heavy Duty Shipping Packaging Tape with Dispenser as it is top notch!! It works everytime and does the job. THe dispenser is great too!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By Joann F from Undisclosed on 10/17/2013

This tape has great hold especially for cardboard containers. I always use this tape for all my special boxes that I mail. It has great holding power


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love Scotch Heavy Duty shipping tape

By monica v from Baltimore, MD on 10/17/2013

I always have 6 scotch heavy duty shipping tape around my house. I use it for everything when i need to ship something or if i need a quickly fix something. love love love. it is the best.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sturdy

By colleen G from NJ on 10/12/2013

I use this regularly to ship boxes from NJ to FL. The tape holds great and never becomes undone. It has gone thru severe weather and still held up great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Heavy duty shipping tape

By sonya c from austin tx on 10/11/2013

Excellent tape for shipping it held really well for a package that I sent.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Heavy Duty Does It's Duty

By Anonymous from Fort Worth, Texas on 10/11/2013

Scotch Heavy Duty Shipping Packaging Tape has saved my move more than once. It is easy to use, holds through the toughest packing, and I can count on it to keep my boxes closed tight.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So Much Better!

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 10/10/2013

This tape is so much of better than the bargin brand tapes, It tears off clean and seals my packages with no problems. I dont have to search the roll and keep finding the end. It stays on the dispenser.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Strong, I use to make repairs and ship boxes

By Paula F from Georgia on 10/10/2013

I have used the Scotch brand packaging tape dispenser and tape for years and I love it. It is easy to use, you can do it one handed, and once they are taped they don't come open until you cut them open. I have used the tape to repair things like a broken center pole on my Christmas tree, that was several years ago and it is still holding. I also ship on Ebay and use this tape to close the boxes and tape on the labels. I tape over the address section of the labels so they do not smear if they get wet plus it closes those boxes tightly and they do not come open during mailing. In a pinch, I have also cut small strips and used it to tape wrapping paper on Christmas presents. I can use the dispenser one handed leaving my other hand free to hold the package or item being taped in place. I would recommend this tape and dispenser to anyone requiring the use of a packaging tape.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing product

By Millie R from Florida on 10/09/2013

I love using this product. I sell things on ebay and amazon and this is my go to product. It holds extremely well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best packing tape hands down

By Anonymous from Merrillville, IN on 10/08/2013

I do a lot of selling on ebay this is the best tape ever!!!! I've tried several but decided this is the best hands down!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Moving Tape and Dispenser

By Anonymous from syracuse, NY on 10/08/2013

This is great for moving!! Our boxes were held together great and where very sturdy!! Not a cheap thin tape by any means!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Only Brand I Will Use!

By Anonymous from Tennessee on 10/07/2013

I ship out a lot of packages a week, and this is the ONLY shipping tape that I trust and will use. You van rest assured that your packages will remain closed, sealed, and secure with Scotch Shipping Tape.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Packaging Tape

By Sandy N from Fremont, Ca on 10/07/2013

One of the best packaging tapes Ive ever used. Its easy to use. I love that it comes with the cutter attached to the product. You dont have to use a lot of it for it to work. Just 1 strip on each box opening is enough.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

sending package to family

By Anonymous from myrtle creek oregon 97457 on 10/07/2013

i have sent many packages to family over the years and have used Scotch Heavy Duty Shipping Package Tape with Dispenser everytime -love the way it cuts with ease-never had a package bust open!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent tape!

By TMI b from Undisclosed on 10/07/2013

This is the only tape I use for my ebay shipments, and it handles and holds well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best tape on market!

By Valerie C from CT on 10/07/2013

I mail tons of packages and this is the only tape I use. Beware of inferior brands!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

scotch brand shipping and packaging tape

By cher n from Undisclosed on 10/07/2013

I have tried other tapes, store brand, etc, but Scotch brand is the only one that holds the best and it doesn't take a bunch to use. I won't use anything else except Scotch Brand products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great!

By MaLissa D from Undisclosed on 10/07/2013

I Love this stuff!....I ship many packages , especially around the holidays....I've never had a let down with this product...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Scotch Heavy Duty Shipping Tape

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 12/14/2012

There are no worries when using the Scotch Brand PSTape. It is a quality product that is easy to use and highly productive compared to other tape of this type. If you lose the end it is the easiest tape that I know to retrieve and keep the job going.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

assurance my son gets my pkg to AFGHANISTAN

By susan e from staten island,NY on 11/27/2012

I have been using this tape for 13 yrs for all my son's packages with his deployments from Iraq to Afghanistan. Its the toughness of the adhesive that make me feel confident this tape does it's job.When you are waiting for a piece of home ,you wan to make sure it arrives.I would not use anything else,today I'm running out to buy more for another pkg for my son for the holidays.So,take my advice from a single parent military mom who counts her pennies.It is worth it,it is never a lot to buy and i use it for those precious packages.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

packing tape

By brenda h from Undisclosed on 09/22/2012

i send a lot of pkgs to family and this tape never fails me


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The best Packaging tape around.

By TOD W from CHICAGO,IL on 09/22/2012

I do alot of selling on e-bay and have tried diffrent brands of packaging tape but nothing and I do mean nothing compares to Scotch Brand Premium Packaging Tape. You get what you pay for The other ones don't stay on so I am through wasting money I will only use Scotch brand products so no more wasting money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I never ship with any other tape

By elizabeth c from ny on 09/21/2012

I have used many different brands of shipping tape, but this tape so far has been the best. It's durable, sturdy and the cost is minimal. I would recommend this tape for anyone who ships items.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved