Home » Dvd » Standard Dvd's » Daylight Collectors Edition [dvd/span & French/5.1 Dolby Surround » 9 Reviews

Daylight Collectors Edition [dvd/span & French/5.1 Dolby Surround (universal) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 9 reviews)

50% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Not a good purchase

By shopermex from Mexico on 03/13/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This problem with the screen came up after a few months of purchase. You need an USA IP address to use some of the apps like Pandora and others if you are out of the US.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best of my three Sony televisions.

By Upsetter from North Charleston, SC on 02/14/2012

This TV is an example of the best of Sony. Logging on to the internet was extremely easy, as was the setup.I could not ask for a better experience


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent

By DCBill from Washington DC on 12/31/2011

Exceeded my expectations. Great picture. Quality stand. Netflix works very well even with "speedy" Verizon DSL. Perfect size for bedroom. Good sound. Very good picture on non-HD channels.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Understated Elegance

By Rick14607 from Rochester, New York on 12/03/2011

First I bought the BX Series, but the bezel (frame around screen) was heavy and black. It reminded me of Jerry Seinfeld's Dad's glasses on Seinfeld....Remember?. I have always been into photography, so I am a very visual person, So much for the BX.....I sent it back This EX is a true thing of beauty. The bezel is nice and thin thanks to the Six Degree Upward Style. When i am watching full screen Hi Def, the picture seems to go to the edge (even though it doesn't) I really like the utilitarian masculine gun metal strip that runs along the whole bottom .The picture. Is brighter then the non LED BX, and I like that..The smart Tv feature is kinda cool. Nufff said.............. To sum it all up. The thing is typically Sony........ Goooooood lookin' !!!!!,! It is just a shame that the entry level BX was so ug.......kind of a let down knowing that Sony is usually nice looking throughout the line..The EX was a bit more, but worth it. ................ Very masculine looking styling............ BUY IT..............


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

2nd set worked great

By bobc5571 from florida on 11/29/2011

1st unit I received worked for one day and then locked up after a software update. After calling support I was led through a reset but it didn't work. I was offered either a new set or have the old one repaired. I elected a new set and received it a week later and it works great. Glad I didn't deal with a repair shop. Great customer service but the software glitch should have been caught at the factory.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Disgusted!!!

By DeeViousDee from Grand Forks, ND on 11/12/2011

Owned the TV, after two day lost all the widgets, had to spend over and hour to do a hard reset of the product, then over another hour just to try reprogam everything where I had it set before.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Best 32' TV on the market

By tdakov from Hollywood ,FL on 07/20/2011


Pros:

Wifi, Easy To Set Up

Cons:

Nothing

This is something I was looking for more than a month.A good Full HD TV 1080p whit perfect picture and design.You just have to say SONY - this is enough :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing

By mustang46 from Roseville,MI on 05/28/2011


Pros:

Built In Wifi, Love The Led, Great Picture

Cons:

But You Get More, A Bit Pricey

I must admit this TV exceded my hopes. Picture is bright and has that wow effect. Sound is good and the wifi works great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing

By mustang46 from Roseville,MI on 05/28/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I must admit this TV exceded my hopes. Picture is bright and has that wow effect. Sound is good and the wifi works great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved