Home » Dvd » Standard Dvd's » Universal Rear Window [dvd] Collectors Edition/anamorphic Ws 1.66 » 21 Reviews

Universal Rear Window [dvd] Collectors Edition/anamorphic Ws 1.66 Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 21 reviews)

77% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Lightweight (16), Realistic Color (12), Bright Display (9), Built-in Speakers (5), Durable (7), Inexpensive (12)

Cons:

Poor Quality (4), Did Not Meet Expectations (4)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

easy to use

By kasper032 from ohio on 07/02/2013


Pros:

Great Features, Durable, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Easy to use. Inexpensive. Takes great pictures great features


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beautiful pictures

By t2kburl from Undisclosed on 03/15/2013


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to use. Inexpensive. Takes great pictures. What else do you want?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is light weight easy to use

By smt1973 from newton iowa on 10/21/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Really a great buy for your buck but i wish it came with a carry a long book manual not just cd


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

small and easy to use

By laurde from Undisclosed on 10/10/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am not tech savy, but I learned to opporate this camera fairly well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fun features....poor performance

By SheriAnn from fontana california on 10/07/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive

Cons:

Did Not Meet Expectations, Poor Quality

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I am a little bit bummed out with this camera.It is slow and doesnt take quality pictures as avertised ..even the pictures that looked alright on screen of camera were not able to be printed due to poor quality of picture.When printed reguardless of warnings the print looks just like the pics i printed from my blackberry phone 4 or 5 years ago . It isnt even as good as other brands at the same price.I wont buy samsung cameras in the future I will stick with prior name brand . I have many Samsung electronics that i am very happy with and would/will replace with samsung brand in future ....but digital camera will not be one of them...nor will i even give the cameras a 2nd chance ....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great little camera

By Suthyrngrl from NC on 10/05/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Durable, Realistic Color, Built-in Speakers

Cons:

Auto Focus Somtimes A Little Off

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this camera as a gift and I finally had the chance to use it full force at a metal concert. Great pictures and video. Captured excellent images at long and short distances. Only issue is sometimes the auto focus is a little off.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love this camera

By sjonesw from waggaman,la on 09/17/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

excellent product,love everything about this camera.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

NICE CAMARE

By yitzchak from Undisclosed on 06/02/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

its took too much time between the picture move and than you can take anuther picture


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Battle Without Honor or Humanity

By sxoidmal from Minneapolis, MN on 05/22/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color

Cons:

Poor Quality, Long Processing Time, Slow Reaction Time, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Working with this camera has been a ceaseless struggle, with nothing but frustration and resentment to show for it. It was bad design to place the flash right beneath the trigger button, at least for people with more than one finger on their right hand. Most of the time my third finger accidentally blocked the flash, and most of the time the picture I wanted was lost. On those occasions when I had a second chance, I discovered the flash was insufficient to task. The processing time on this camera (laughably described as a "point-and-shoot") is worrisome. By this, I mean the time starting when you press the power button through the camera booting up, realizing what's going on, blearily struggling to recognize the scene, a pathetic effort to focus on some part of the scene (any part, near or far, left or right, regardless of what it's pointed directly at), and ending with the click of the shutter. By this time it's quite likely the image I wanted has moved, left, or otherwise passed. What happened many times was that the camera was not aware I had turned it on. The power button lies flush with the top "chrome" bar on the camera's body, but it is not sensitive to a hasty push. It was impossible to pull the camera out and turn it on at a moment's notice: I had to pull it out, stare angrily at the power button, and apply the full weight of my right hand upon it to elicit a reaction. And by this time, as has been my constant refrain, the picture I wanted had usually passed. The Samsung PL210 could take great pictures. All that was required was a tripod, a cloudless and sunny day a couple hours before or after noon, and five undisturbed minutes for the camera to calm down. When it came down to pulling it out of your pocket and getting a shot of your friend, your nephew, or cars and cyclists locked in a life-or-death tango of wills, the Samsung PL210 brings to mind adjectives described as "blue," "salty," or "unprintable." The extras were nice. The capricious frames for pictures, included on the camera, were amusing. My teenage nieces thought they were hilarious. I spent much time playing with the filters and effects. Let's be fair: I did enjoy the extras; it's only the fundamentals that let me down. I'm quite unhappy with this camera. It has been an exercise in frustration and defiance since the day I bought it, eight months ago, and I bought it as an experiment. I'm brand loyal to another company but I thought I'd explore and try out this Samsung. The lesson I learned was that curiosity does not pay off"with cameras, at least"and the consumer should stay within his/her comfort zone. The Samsung PL210 certainly made me regret trying something new and different.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This camera has more ...

By Oldphotoflyer from Undisclosed on 02/06/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This camera has more features than I originally expected considering the price. The many shooting options and mode selections make this camera very usable in almost any situation. This is my fifth point and shoot camera but my first Samsung. I own two Samsung HD TVs and have not had any problems with them so I decided to try the camera. Glad I did.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So far, so good. Photos ...

By heatherk1043 from Undisclosed on 01/27/2012


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So far, so good. Photos and video look excellent. Easy to use and attractive, to boot.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great little camera, I ...

By Explorer from Miami, Fl. on 01/12/2012

great little camera, I don't like the fact that it takes a few seconds for the flash to be ready for shooting another picture...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It is a Christmas Present ...

By LadyPeak from Colorado on 01/06/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It is a Christmas Present and I am learning how to use it. It would be nice to have a written manual enclosed with the camera instead of on a CD.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

novice's opinion - not great

By dhelm from Undisclosed on 12/26/2011


Pros:

Inexpensive, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight

Cons:

Poor Quality, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I'm less than a novice with cameras so take this for what its worth. on the auto setting for photos, it takes too long to get focused. have to wait about 5 seconds between pictures to let it readjust. also, even when it is ready to go, there is a slight delay from when you think the picture took to when it actually takes. video is poor quality especially in low light conditions. had a 4 year old Cannon that did a much better job on pics and videos. but it was slightly bigger/bulkier, and I do like the size and compactness of the Samsung.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great camera, great value

By SlickRacer from Riverside, CA on 10/06/2011


Pros:

Bright Display, 10x Zoom, Working Facial Recognition, Lightweight, Durable, Inexpensive, Realistic Color

Cons:

No Touch Screen

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I found this camera as I returned a competitors product that had a malfunctioning touch screen. This Samsung has excellent features that include facial recognition and a 10x zoom. Both of these features work very well with the 10x zoom, in my opinion increases the value of this camera above all of it's competitors. It's durable and it battery life is excellent. I highly recommend this camera.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very nice camera with ...

By Cheetah123 from Undisclosed on 09/09/2011


Pros:

Inexpensive, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very nice camera with good features. Value for money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is not a good ...

By Becky1965 from San Antonio, Texcas on 09/06/2011


Cons:

Poor Quality, Did Not Meet Expectations

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This is not a good camera. I do not recommend it at all.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

VERY NICE AND EASY TO USE ...

By PICTURETAKER from Undisclosed on 08/31/2011


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

VERY NICE AND EASY TO USE UNIT. WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The camera has a slim and ...

By Luv4cameras from New Mexico on 08/14/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Lightweight, Bright Display

The camera has a slim and sleek design. Great features for the price!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i love this product so ...

By becrentsil from worcester on 08/11/2011


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i love this product so much that i bought 3 pcs , 1 for myself and 2 for friends in ghana - africa


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So far so good, still ...

By veryunladilike from texarkana, tx on 06/09/2011


Pros:

Inexpensive, Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So far so good, still playing around with it. Will write another review later.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved