Home » Dvd » Standard Dvd's » Somewhere In Time 20th Anniversary Edition [dvd] Ws 1.85 » 25 Reviews

Somewhere In Time 20th Anniversary Edition [dvd] Ws 1.85 (universal) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 25 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Lightweight (20), Durable (15), Inexpensive (12), Bright Display (18), Realistic Color (18), Built-in Speakers (8)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

great camera

By to22dd1 from kahuku, hi on 07/01/2012


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Bright Display, Built-in Speakers, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We love this camera and all the other samsung products we own. Huge fans.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

One of the best cameras I've had

By OohLala from Austin, TX on 06/11/2012


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Durable, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the best basic camera I've had yet, very simple and easy to use features. Photos always come out great. Best for bringing along on vacation or to use along with a blog you may have.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good camera

By Teef from LA, CA on 03/05/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Durable

Cons:

Not High Def

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

You get what you pay for. Good quality, great pictures, pretty durable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Camera

By AngelFanatic from Undisclosed on 02/29/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The camera is great. Takes awesome pictures for all occasions. Works great in low-light!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Camera I have ever owned

By mwright199 from Tennessee on 02/07/2012


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Durable, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this camera for my birthday from my nephew and found it to be easy to use, has fantastic features. It has such a nice 3.5" LCD Touchscreen and the flash charging time of just 4 secs is amazing. It is easy to carry with the size 3.97" (W) x 2.34" (H) x 0.88" (D). I would highly recommend this camera to everyone..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Would recommend this to anyone.

By Armywife76 from Pleasant Grove, Ut on 01/23/2012


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Such a good little camera. I needed something to take pictures since my SLR was broken. I love how easy it is to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice zoom

By newtofrontload from NC on 12/04/2011


Pros:

Durable, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

small , with a big zoom, takes great pictures, even in low light


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS CAMERA

By Tink1944 from Garland, TX on 11/20/2011


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Loaded With Features, Bright Display, Durable, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Cons:

Not Available 3 Years Ago

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After having the camera for 3 weeks I can say the only thing wrong with this camera is that it was not available 3 years ago. This camera takes the best pix of any point & shoot camera I have tried, and has so many features I will be learning something new for years. People always say you get what you pay for, and for my money Samsung is tops. If I ever buy another camera it will be Samsung... to match my TV, Home Theater, Monitor, and Laptop.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Delicate Touchscreen but still Nice.

By dragonkrh from Fort Worth, Texas on 11/03/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display, Lightweight

Cons:

Delicate Touchscreen

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great camera but the touchscreen is very delicate. Its not like a cellphone at all, and can break very easily.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love it

By GandK from merced,ca on 10/25/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My wife and I both love this camera. It's so easy to use and the pictures look GREAT..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

test review test reviewtest review test review

By jummie from Undisclosed on 10/18/2011


Pros:

Durable

Cons:

Not High Def

test review test reviewtest review test revietest review test reviewtest review test reviewwtest review test reviewtest review test reviewtest review test reviewtest review test review


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Camera.....

By Airplanes from Euless, Tx on 09/29/2011


Pros:

Bright Display, Durable, Realistic Color, Inexpensive, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this camera for the larger zoom. This is my second Samsung camera. The first is still working & I gave it to my 12 year old granddaughter. She loves it also.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I dropped my camera

By Dbqnative from so cal on 09/07/2011


Pros:

Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

On vacation, I dropped my camera on a tile bathroom floor. I had used this new camera only a few times, and I was so disappointed. When I contacted Samsung, they were so helpful, and fixed this, honoring all they had promised me. I even got an email when they mailed it, so I began looking for it in my mailbox. I thought Samsung was very professional and I would now consider buying other Samsung products based solely on this "fix".


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

EXCELLENT FEATURES AND PRICE

By HIMANSHU from SAN JOSE on 09/07/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color, Durable, Lightweight, Built-in Speakers, Bright Display, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

EXCELLENT FEATURES EXCELLENT LOOKS EXCELLENT PERFORMANCE GOOD DESIGN


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

MY NEW SAMSUNG WB 210

By GLENNE from CENTENNIAL COLORADO on 09/04/2011


Pros:

Durable, Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Bright Display, Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the best pocket camera I have ever owned. I am not an accomplished photographer. With this camera, one does not have to be. It has a huge memory card, and a long lasting battery. One just turns it on, selects a desired function off the screen, and fire away, so to speak. I go to a lot of sporting events and airshows, and consistently come away with the best pictures of all my friends, and it fits in my pocket. A great camera. And, only one cord takes care of computer downloads and battery recharging.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great camera. only ...

By ancient1 from Undisclosed on 08/29/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great camera. only problem I have found was during video recording subject goes out of focus if I zoom


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great megapixels. Cool ...

By Mike2shop from Undisclosed on 08/28/2011


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Durable, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great megapixels. Cool touch screen. Great camera features. Sleek design.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Samsung WB210 is a great choice!

By bubster88 from Pittsburgh, PA on 08/21/2011


Pros:

Lightweight, Great Functions, Great Zoom, Built-in Speakers, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Cons:

Takes 1-2 Seconds To Take Repeated Pictures

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This camera is very nice. Took it to a concert and had great pictures for how far we were sitting back. The zoom is very nice the 12x really zooms in close and without losing quality. The features are amazing to, lots of them but not to many to get confused about. The HD camera shoots amazing video, in my personal opinion better then most camcorders it just don't have 500x zoom,,, no problems except when i was trying to take pictures very fast like when the person was moving it takes 1-2 seconds to re focus and take another picture. So if you take a picture wait a second and then its ready for the next one, but for the quality it takes its worth it. Overall very sharp and clear pictures and easy-pic option makes every scene you have perfect with having to adjust 100 features to get the right picture. Great Camera!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Have had the camera for ...

By 65vette from Omaha NE on 07/27/2011


Pros:

Durable, Lightweight

Cons:

Need Brighter Display In Sunlight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have had the camera for about a week. I really lkike that 3.5 in. screen. I'm looking forward to the video feature. Pictures are really easy to take. Love the touch screen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Functional and efficient camera

By Jdwilson307 from Bend, OR on 07/18/2011


Pros:

Lightweight, Durable, Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We've had this camera for a few weeks now and have enjoyed the built in features, battery life and functionality of it without any disappointment to date. Wish it had the WiFi transfer feasibility though.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Camera with Terrific Features

By MotorCityBob from Detroit, Michigan on 07/07/2011


Pros:

Bright Display, Lightweight, Realistic Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this camera as an addition to my SLR that I normally use. At the recent 4th of July parade, I began using my SLR and switched to the Samsung WB210. I never went back to my SLR. Pictures came out great. This camera has so many features that it is comparable to most SLR's on the market. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a small, slim camera that takes great pictures.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So far the camera has ...

By nothanks25 from Undisclosed on 07/02/2011


Pros:

Realistic Color, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So far the camera has preformed very well. No problems after getting use to no viewfinder.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Samsung WB210 compact camera

By DELEMB from Iowa on 07/01/2011


Pros:

Built-in Speakers, Lightweight, Realistic Color, Durable, Inexpensive, Bright Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like this camera alot for the price. Needed something to fit in my shirt pocket, easy setup. This camera has great features and takes great pictures. I researched alot of cameras before buying this one. This camera had all I needed and wanted. Enjoying this product everyday. No hastles just great pictures quick and easy. The features are outstanding!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This Camera is the best ...

By Jolu from Moreno Valley, CA on 06/24/2011


Pros:

Bright Display, Realistic Color, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This Camera is the best quality for the money in fact It is a little heavy for shirt pocket but does so much it becomes OK.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My camera

By 69challenger from Albuquerque on 06/07/2011


Pros:

Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Hi This is only the best camera I have ever owned. It is simple to understand and has some really great features.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved