Home » AXWG03B » 9 Reviews

Vantage Point Axwg03b Component Wall System 3-shelf Glass Wall System Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 9 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Attractive Design (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great shelf system!!

By Bryan Verified Purchaser from Fort Wayne, IN on 09/29/2007


Describe Yourself:

Tech Savvy, Do It Yourselfer

Pros:

Attractive Design, Easy Setup, Sturdy, Quality Mounting Hardware

Best Uses:

Wall Mounting, Saving Space

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The wall mounting is fairly easy if you can use a measuring tape. I use it for Xbox 360 and PS3 it keeps them out in the open so they can run cool.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Looks great and easy to setup

By ni711 Verified Purchaser from pine hill, nj on 05/01/2007


Describe Yourself:

Musically Inclined, Professional, Tech Savvy

Pros:

Attractive Design

Best Uses:

Small Rooms

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i read alot of reviews about this not being able to hide wiring. I have a reciever, digital cable box and a DVD player all with component cables going to my TV and I was able to fit them along with the power cables for each device and the TV in the wire tube.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product, easy to install.

By Tom Verified Purchaser from Monticello, Ga. on 03/01/2007


Cons:

None

Pros:

Versatile, Attractive Design, Durable

Best Uses:

Office, Small Rooms

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is easy to install and the self are very versatile with adjustment highs. Also it's heavy duty material and looks great in the room.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"excellent for limited ...

By Owen T Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 08/30/2006

excellent for limited space. easy to install, if you follow directions.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"I RECEIVED MY ORDER IN A ...

By LARRY J Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 05/25/2006

I RECEIVED MY ORDER IN A VERY TIMELY ORDER, IT WORKED EXACTLY AS I WANTED IT TO, IT INSTALLED EASY IF YOU FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTIONS.[...]


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"This is a neat and ...

By SuriD Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 04/04/2006

This is a neat and stylish unit and not at all bad looking, even with a fancy 50inch Plasma and surround sound speakers, vying for attention. Anyone who knows what they'doing - which excluded me - can have it installed in a matter of minutes. The swivel feature is useful for getting at the back for connections. I'm sure the wires can all be concealed neatly; but that requires good planning and forethought, and not rushing to install it. For the price (lowest at Beach Audio - if shipping costs are added) it is excellent value.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

the unit is off tha hook ...

By dre Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 04/03/2006

the unit is off tha hook I am buying another one for my basement


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"Quick and easy assembly, ...

By Philip V Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 09/09/2005

Quick and easy assembly, and it looks great. Neat and compact.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I have a relatively small ...

By Clifford W Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 01/29/2005

I have a relatively small area for my theater room and this wall glass shelving unit enhanced my space greatly. The three glass shelves were just enough for my components to be mounted close to my wall mounted TV and power outlets enabling me to minimize my exposed wires. The built in wire management system completely hid the wires between the components. I was impressed with the design of the entire unit. You gotta see how they hid the wires and still allow the unit to swivel! Friends commented that the unit was unobtrusive and had a clean look. The installation directions were clear and installation went smoothly. Hint: Follow the instructions and put your power cords through the tube's top or bottom at each indicated step.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved