Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Games & Learning » 80073800 » 38 Reviews

Vtech 80-073800 Baby's Learning Laptop - Theme/Subject: Learning - Skill Learning: Shape, Music, Sound, Object, Feeling Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 38 reviews)

81% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Lots Of Fun (21), Interactive (27), Durable (26), Educational (27), Engaging (30)

Describe Yourself:

First Time Parent (16), Education Oriented (7), Working Parent (8), Stay At Home Parent (6), Parent Of Two Or More Children (6)

Best Uses:

Entertainment (18), Young Children (14), Indoor (13), Older Children (4), Travel (7)

Cons:

Poor Design (5)

Was this a gift?:

No (8), Yes (5)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

My Son loves this toy.

By timeka40 from Birmingham, AL, USA on 12/27/2013


Pros:

Age Appropriate, Fun, Educational

Cons:

Battery Consumption

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My son really loves this toy. It really keeps his attention for a while.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My grandchildren love this and all the V-tech products

By Gypsy13 from Westfield, WI, USA on 11/12/2013


Pros:

Good For On The Go, Fun With Kids, Fun, Engaging, Grows With Child, Interactive, Age Appropriate, Educational

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My grandchildren love them all and my daughter and I love to watch them learn and play and have fun while learning too.All the items we've bought work great for the ages of my grandchildren and are easy to understand for them to learn from and ability to grasp the lessons too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!!

By Momma from Kentucky on 07/13/2012


Pros:

Durable

Was this a gift?:

No

Describe Yourself:

First Time Parent

Best Uses:

Young Children

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My daughter is 1 and she loves to beat and bang on my laptop,so I got her this for her birthday. She loves it. she takes it to bed with her every night. I love the volume settings. She doesn't have any trouble getting it open and it does got back down pretty hard but she has never got hurt, that what she likes best.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic toy

By eagle017 from northern California on 01/16/2012


Was this a gift?:

No

Pros:

Engaging, Educational, Durable, Interactive, Lots Of Fun

Describe Yourself:

Stay At Home Parent, First Time Parent

Best Uses:

Indoor, Entertainment, Young Children

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This toy has outlasted almost all others! I bought this toy for my son when he was about 6 months old. He's currently 19 months and he STILL plays with it all the time. He's constantly learning new things from it, pushing buttons, watching the lights, sliding the mode ticker, I even started mimicking the "goodbye!" voice when he closes it (which he thinks is just hilarious). It's traveled with him to friends' houses, on airplanes, car rides, you name it. It's been dropped multiple times and has held up just fine without a scratch. Long battery life too. It doesn't get any better than this. Highly recommend!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Learning Laptop Fun

By Jemma's Mommy from Florida on 06/14/2011


Was this a gift?:

Yes

Pros:

Educational, Lots Of Fun, Durable, Engaging, Interactive

Describe Yourself:

Stay At Home Parent, First Time Parent, Parent Of Hearing Impaird

Best Uses:

Young Children, Entertainment, Indoor

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My daughter received this as a 1st birthday present! She loves it! It was and still is a toy that mommy can not play with. She takes it away from me every time!!! My daughter loves the multi colored lights and big multi shape buttons that she can push! She loves the open close laptop design and carrying handle! There is a volume control feature that allows the volume to be loud enough for my almost deaf child! She can play with this toy and get full benefits out of her toy and the hearing aid. The 3 play features, ABC, Music, and Find it keep her busy for quite a while! Yes I would recommend this toy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Learning Laptop Fun

By Jemma's Mommy from Florida on 06/13/2011


Pros:

Lots Of Fun, Interactive, Durable, Educational, Engaging

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My daughter received this as a 1st birthday present! She loves it! It was and still is a toy that mommy can not play with. She takes it away from me every time!!! My daughter loves the multi colored lights and big multi shape buttons that she can push! She loves the open close laptop design and carrying handle! There is a volume control feature that allows the volume to be loud enough for my almost deaf child! She can play with this toy and get full benefits out of her toy and the hearing aid. The 3 play features, ABC, Music, and Find it keep her busy for quite a while! Yes I would recommend this toy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good while it worked

By Frustrated user from Denver, CO on 06/02/2011


Was this a gift?:

Yes

Pros:

Engaging, Educational

Cons:

Poor Design

Describe Yourself:

Grandparent

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Even with excellent care, product stopped working. Called Vtech customer support. After following their instructions, product did not work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

An okay toy

By Makennas Mommy from Rock Hill, SC on 06/01/2011


Was this a gift?:

Yes

Pros:

Engaging, Educational, Durable

Cons:

Boring, Poor Design

Describe Yourself:

First Time Parent, Stay At Home Parent

Best Uses:

Young Children, Indoor, Travel

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

My daughter recieved this toy as a gift for Christmas (She was 9 months then, is now 14 1/2 months). It's a nice toy, but it doesn't hold her attention for very long, since the lights can only do so many things on the screen. It's also hard to open and closes with a snap. I'm waiting for the day she closes it on her fingers. On the plus side, we use it for a "car toy" for trips in the car because it will fit on her lap in her carseat and it is portable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product for baby!

By Timmy's working mom from Allentown, PA on 04/18/2011


Was this a gift?:

No

Pros:

Engaging, Educational, Interactive, Durable, Lots Of Fun

Describe Yourself:

First Time Parent, Working Parent, Education Oriented

Best Uses:

Young Children, Indoor, Entertainment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We bought this for our son when he was 6 months old. He didn't love it right away, but now he is 9 months old and this entertains him for long periods of time! He loves to push the buttons and open and close the laptop. There are many different settings and songs, so it doesn't get as annoying to listen to as some toys do! He drops this thing from his high chair many times and it still works well! I would recommend this as a great toy for a baby boy (and probably a girl too!)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product for baby!

By Timmy's working mom from Allentown, PA on 04/17/2011


Pros:

Durable, Engaging, Interactive, Educational, Lots Of Fun

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We bought this for our son when he was 6 months old. He didn't love it right away, but now he is 9 months old and this entertains him for long periods of time! He loves to push the buttons and open and close the laptop. There are many different settings and songs, so it doesn't get as annoying to listen to as some toys do! He drops this thing from his high chair many times and it still works well! I would recommend this as a great toy for a baby boy (and probably a girl too!)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I Love This Baby Laptop!

By Sunshinep from Amityville, NY on 02/21/2011


Was this a gift?:

No

Pros:

Durable, Engaging, Educational

Describe Yourself:

Working Parent, Parent Of Two Or More Children, Education Oriented

Best Uses:

Travel, Young Children, Indoor, Entertainment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My 15mos. old always interfered when I was using my laptop(which as you know can be very frustrating)! So I made a mental note to look for one for her. I was shopping [...] and decided on this one.... which she loves! When I begin to work on my Laptop, I'll pull out her Baby Laptop and it keeps her busy. She even plays with it when I don't introduce it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good buy

By Gen the Super Mom from Raleigh, NC on 02/15/2011


Pros:

Great Travel Toy, Like The Different Modes, Engaging, Durable, Interactive, Educational

Was this a gift?:

No

Describe Yourself:

Working Parent, First Time Parent, Education Oriented

Best Uses:

Entertainment, Indoor, Older Children, Young Children, Travel

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great enterntainment. It is easy to close and as soon as my 8 month old closes it he is no longer entertained and trying to find something else. When it is opened he can't take his eyes off of it. Very durable - he has dropped it from the high chair many times and it still works!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sound Quality

By Father from Boston, MA on 01/15/2011


Was this a gift?:

Yes

Cons:

Poor Design

Describe Yourself:

Parent Of Two Or More Children

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The sound just stopped. I purchased it for my child for Christmas and the sound stopped within 10 days. The problem is I purchased it with cash and no longer have the receipt so I'm stuck. My son loves it but he doesn't know what the problems are. I do. I hope this happens to no one else.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Toy

By Pamela from Greenville, SC on 01/09/2011


Was this a gift?:

Yes

Pros:

Engaging, Durable

Cons:

Poor Design, Finger Pinch Hazard

Describe Yourself:

Parent Of Two Or More Children, Education Oriented, Stay At Home Parent

Best Uses:

Young Children, Entertainment, Indoor

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Toy is ok, but does not hold an 8 month old's interest very long. Also, can be a pinching hazard for little fingers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome

By new mom from nc on 12/23/2010


Was this a gift?:

No

Pros:

Educational, Lots Of Fun, Entertaining, Interactive, Colorful

Describe Yourself:

First Time Parent, Stay At Home Parent

Best Uses:

Music, Entertainment, Young Children

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i wanted this for my son the first time i saw it. it is one of the best toys i found and he liked it. he loved the lights and music.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

amazing baby toy

By sunny jp87 from Los Angeles, CA on 11/14/2010


Pros:

Educational, Interactive, Lots Of Fun, Engaging, Durable

Was this a gift?:

No

Cons:

Surface Is Really Needed

Describe Yourself:

First Time Parent, Education Oriented, Working Parent

Best Uses:

Young Children, Older Children, Entertainment, Travel, Indoor

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When we first saw this object we did not think much of it. We decided to take a chance since my daughter at 4 months loved our computer key board and sure enough she loved it. the lights attract her and she loves the music and sounds it plays and I love the way it stimulates her mind. Best toy I could have purchased for her! I would definitely recommend this object


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Baby Loves Laptop

By Working Mommy from Hope Mills, NC on 10/27/2010


Pros:

Durable, Engaging, Promotes Learning

Was this a gift?:

No

Describe Yourself:

Education Oriented, First Time Parent, Working Parent

Best Uses:

Indoor

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My 7 month old daughter loves to "hit" my computer keyboard; so I was looking for a sturdier toy that looked similar to my more expensive computer. My daughter loves to hit the bottuns and watch the screen light up; she can play with it on the floor or on her lap and even slides the mouse up and down. It is sturdy and can take the beating that my infant often inflicts on it. It wa a great buy and I would purchase again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

FUN - great buy!

By Michelle the explorer from Lansdown, VA on 06/08/2010


Pros:

Durable, Educational, Lots Of Fun, Engaging

Describe Yourself:

First Time Parent

Best Uses:

Entertainment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this toy for my 6 months old daughter. i have has it for almost an year now and she still simply loves this toy. She bangs and bangs on this toy and enjoys the music a lot, very sturdy toy. This Laptop teaches colors, shapes, plays musics etc... A great buy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

FUN - great buy!

By Michelle the explorer from Lansdown, VA on 06/07/2010


Pros:

Lots Of Fun, Engaging, Educational, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this toy for my 6 months old daughter. i have has it for almost an year now and she still simply loves this toy. She bangs and bangs on this toy and enjoys the music a lot, very sturdy toy. This Laptop teaches colors, shapes, plays musics etc... A great buy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Returned Item 4 times but Baby loved it!

By Frustrated from North Carolina on 05/05/2010


Pros:

Interactive, Engaging

Cons:

Product Malfunction

Describe Yourself:

Parent Of Disabled Baby

Best Uses:

Special Needs

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My baby received this laptop as a gift for Christmas, 09. She is disabled and has seizures everyday. She is extremely delayed and doesn't respond to many things, even faces. However, she loved this toy! It was the first toy she would put her hands on and touch...VERY HUGE accomplishment for her. Although we loved the toy, we had problems with the lights getting frozen and the sound skipping. It happened to 4 of the laptops. I finally returned it for the last time yesterday and purchased a v-tech Baby Tunes Music Player since it was the most similar item that my daughter could actually play with. I know that some kids beat on their toys causing them to break, but my baby can barely lift her arms and I know the toy was taken care of and had no wear and tear. We loved the laptop and hate to have to give it up =(


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Returned Item 4 times but Baby loved it!

By Frustrated from North Carolina on 05/04/2010


Pros:

Interactive, Engaging

Cons:

Product Malfunction

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My baby received this laptop as a gift for Christmas, 09. She is disabled and has seizures everyday. She is extremely delayed and doesn't respond to many things, even faces. However, she loved this toy! It was the first toy she would put her hands on and touch...VERY HUGE accomplishment for her. Although we loved the toy, we had problems with the lights getting frozen and the sound skipping. It happened to 4 of the laptops. I finally returned it for the last time yesterday and purchased a v-tech Baby Tunes Music Player since it was the most similar item that my daughter could actually play with. I know that some kids beat on their toys causing them to break, but my baby can barely lift her arms and I know the toy was taken care of and had no wear and tear. We loved the laptop and hate to have to give it up =(


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Jomar1624 from Bronx, New York on 03/09/2010


Pros:

Lots Of Fun, Engaging, Durable, Educational, Interactive

Describe Yourself:

Parent Of Two Or More Children

Best Uses:

Entertainment, Travel, Young Children, Indoor

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this product by internet on [@] last month and my baby boy is 5 month old and he loves it, he can be crying or cranky and when i turn this laptop on he smiles at me right away.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My Baby Boy Loves it

By Johanna from Bronx, New York on 02/25/2010


Pros:

Lots Of Fun, Engaging, Durable, Educational, Interactive

Describe Yourself:

Parent Of Two Or More Children

Best Uses:

Entertainment, Travel

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this product three days ago for my baby boy, he is now 5 months old, and by the moment i opened with all the sounds and music he was laughing and the red lights flashing turns him crazy. I know that now he really doesn't now what he's doing and the learning process would be when he is a bit older, but it doesn't matter to me because i believe in the early learning process. I would recomend this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My Baby Boy Loves it

By Johanna from Bronx, New York on 02/24/2010


Pros:

Durable, Interactive, Lots Of Fun, Engaging, Educational

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this product three days ago for my baby boy, he is now 5 months old, and by the moment i opened with all the sounds and music he was laughing and the red lights flashing turns him crazy. I know that now he really doesn't now what he's doing and the learning process would be when he is a bit older, but it doesn't matter to me because i believe in the early learning process. I would recomend this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVES IT!!!!!

By Bubbsmom from MA on 01/07/2010


Pros:

Interactive, Durable, Educational, Engaging, Lots Of Fun

Describe Yourself:

First Time Parent

Best Uses:

Entertainment, Indoor

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got this for my son when he was 7 months old, he is turning one this week and he is still playing with it. He is now humming with the songs and loves to open and close it because "the lady" talks to him. Since he started to walk he has carried it around the house with him. He knows it is "his computer" and will play with it as I am on the computer. I would recommend this for any child (especially ones that want to "bang" on computer keys, great diversion) and will be giving it for gifts!! A great product at a great price!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

please be careful!!!

By Sadmother from CT on 12/21/2009


Pros:

Engaging

Cons:

Poor Design

Describe Yourself:

Working Parent, First Time Parent

Best Uses:

Entertainment

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I am unhappy with the design of this product. My son loves to play with this toy but he closed his finger in the corner near the hinge and made an large indent with bruising on his finger. He is only 8 months and didnt know what he was doing. Now I have to hold it open while he is playing with it so he doesnt do it again. This product would be better with a latch or something to keep it open.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!

By mother of 2 girls from MA on 12/07/2009


Pros:

Educational, Engaging, Lots Of Fun, Durable, Interactive

Describe Yourself:

Parent Of Two Or More Children

Best Uses:

Entertainment, Young Children

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My first baby has loved this laptop since she was 6 months old. She's 2 now and still plays with it sometimes since now she understands it works (press a button and hear a word and see the picture glow). My 2nd baby is 6 months old and it engages her for at least 10 minutes at a time. Great toy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!

By mother of 2 girls from MA on 12/06/2009


Pros:

Lots Of Fun, Educational, Engaging, Interactive, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My first baby has loved this laptop since she was 6 months old. She's 2 now and still plays with it sometimes since now she understands it works (press a button and hear a word and see the picture glow). My 2nd baby is 6 months old and it engages her for at least 10 minutes at a time. Great toy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Kind of annoying

By MXJ from Chicago, IL on 11/30/2009


Pros:

Interactive, Engaging, Durable

Cons:

Loud Annoying

Describe Yourself:

First Time Parent, Working Parent

Best Uses:

Entertainment, Older Children

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I think this toy is a good idea, but not necessarily well executed. I think the song about "My First Laptop" is extremely annoying. I think it also will be better for my daughter when she is a bit older. She is now 16 mos and doesn't get that each button does one thing, so she presses multiple buttons which makes a ton of noise. For that reason, I have put it away until she's a bit older. I would adjust the age range to skew toward an older child (maybe age 2 or so).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Kind of annoying

By MXJ from Chicago, IL on 11/29/2009


Pros:

Engaging, Durable, Interactive

Cons:

Loud Annoying

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I think this toy is a good idea, but not necessarily well executed. I think the song about "My First Laptop" is extremely annoying. I think it also will be better for my daughter when she is a bit older. She is now 16 mos and doesn't get that each button does one thing, so she presses multiple buttons which makes a ton of noise. For that reason, I have put it away until she's a bit older. I would adjust the age range to skew toward an older child (maybe age 2 or so).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My daughter loves this toy!

By Manda from OKC, OK on 10/28/2009


Pros:

Durable, Lots Of Fun, Interactive, Engaging, Educational

Describe Yourself:

Stay At Home Parent, First Time Parent

Best Uses:

Entertainment, Travel, Young Children, Indoor

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We bought this toy for our daughter when she was 6 months old but she wasn't that interested in it. But now she loves it. If she's upset about anything I just have to open this toy and she comes over to play with it. This is a great toy my little girl puts all her weight on the buttons, smacks it, she has even slammed it on the tile floor and it still works like new. Also I brought it to a play date and the other little girl kept stepping on it still works like new. My little girl wasn't really interested in the toy till she was 8/9 months old. But that is about the only negative comment I have about this toy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

maybe better at 8 months old

By deputy262 from barksdale afb, louisiana on 10/27/2009


Pros:

Educational, Interactive

Describe Yourself:

Grandparent

Best Uses:

Indoor, Older Children

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

fiddles with a little then crawls away. maybe better at 8 mos.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My daughter loves this toy!

By Manda from OKC, OK on 10/27/2009


Pros:

Interactive, Engaging, Educational, Lots Of Fun, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We bought this toy for our daughter when she was 6 months old but she wasn't that interested in it. But now she loves it. If she's upset about anything I just have to open this toy and she comes over to play with it. This is a great toy my little girl puts all her weight on the buttons, smacks it, she has even slammed it on the tile floor and it still works like new. Also I brought it to a play date and the other little girl kept stepping on it still works like new. My little girl wasn't really interested in the toy till she was 8/9 months old. But that is about the only negative comment I have about this toy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

EXCELLENT!

By justme from Mobile, AL on 10/26/2009


Pros:

Lots Of Fun, Interactive, Durable, Educational, Engaging

Cons:

None

Describe Yourself:

Education Oriented, First Time Parent, Working Parent

Best Uses:

Young Children, Entertainment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just bought this toy for my son and he LOVES it!! It's awesome! And it didn't cost a lot either. I'm very happy....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

maybe better at 8 months old

By deputy262 from barksdale afb, louisiana on 10/26/2009


Pros:

Educational, Interactive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

fiddles with a little then crawls away. maybe better at 8 mos.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

EXCELLENT!

By justme from Mobile, AL on 10/25/2009


Pros:

Engaging, Lots Of Fun, Durable, Interactive, Educational

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just bought this toy for my son and he LOVES it!! It's awesome! And it didn't cost a lot either. I'm very happy....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great toy

By yu from montreal on 09/28/2009


Pros:

Lots Of Fun, Interactive

Describe Yourself:

First Time Parent

Best Uses:

Entertainment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

for 3 month also


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great toy

By yu from montreal on 09/27/2009


Pros:

Interactive, Lots Of Fun

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

for 3 month also


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved