Home » Communications » Phones » Analog & Digital Phones » CS51212 » 112 Reviews

Vtech Cs5121-2 5.8 Analog 2 Handset Bundle With Caller Id And Itad (cs51212) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 112 reviews)

90% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Engaging (77), Lots Of Fun (73), Interactive (76), Educational (72), Durable (79), Safe With Adult Present (12), Easy To Set Up (13), Playful Design (17), Easy To Clean (7), Lots Of Activities (3), Fun (7), Age Appropriate (3), Fun With Kids (4), Grows With Child (3), Good For On The Go (3)

Describe Yourself:

Stay At Home Parent (9), First Time Parent (43), Working Parent (12), Parent Of Multiples (twins Etc) (3), Parent Of Two Or More Children (10), Grandparent (11), Education Oriented (7)

Best Uses:

Indoor (39), Entertainment (38), Young Children (35), Travel (16), Older Children (7)

Cons:

Flimsy (5), Poor Design (7)

Was this a gift?:

No (8), Yes (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

My baby's Favorite toy!

By Lbservant4jc from Texas, USA on 03/19/2015


Pros:

Interactive, Age Appropriate, Grows With Child, Engaging, Fun, Fun With Kids, Good For On The Go, Educational

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We bought this for my 7 month old son at Christmas. He loved it from day one. He is now about to turn 10 months and is walking behind it with little to no assistance. He loves the rattle phone and peek-a-boo door the most but plays with every feature. I appreciate the wheel settings so I can choose how fast the walker moves. I highly recommend this product! Also, his 19 month old cousin loves playing with it as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My son loves this!

By Ladybugg from Ohio, USA on 11/06/2014


Pros:

Educational, Fun, Engaging

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We received this as a gift at Christmas last year. My then 8 month old son enjoyed sitting and playing with it everyday. Even after mastering walking, he regularly pushes it around the house. At 20 months he still plays with it. We have not had any of the issues some others report experiencing. We do make sure to turn it off each evening. I don't know if that contributed to the sound features remaining functional. I also do not spray cleaners onto it, just use wipes. My son does occasionally lose the phone and once managed to pop the door off; however, I was able to put it back without much problem.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fun till it the music stops

By stellasmom from Houston, TX on 09/08/2014


Pros:

Grows With Child, Fun

Cons:

Poor Design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My little one loved this. Great brake mechanism for beginner walkers. Only drawback is that the device died and stopped playing music. We tried to change the batteries but that did not resolve the issue.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is great expect for a few features

By alaskan053185 from Undisclosed on 09/01/2014


Pros:

Fun With Kids, Educational, Interactive, Good For On The Go, Fun, Engaging

Cons:

Poor Design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My 9 month old loves it, but the only thing I would say looking at it as a parent the phone needs to be attached and I the wheels need to have a stationary position included


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My son absolutely adores this!

By Apple32 from Riverside, CA on 04/23/2014


Pros:

Age Appropriate, Educational, Engaging, Grows With Child, Fun, Interactive, Fun With Kids, Good For On The Go

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Got this for my son for Christmas last year and he's been going crazy with it since. He used to love picking up the phone and hanging it back up... now he just removes it right away. He's moved on to grabbing & removing the shapes at the top but can't quite figure out how to get them back in & sometimes tries to pull up on them. The door was his absolute favorite part of it! He would sit there for a long time just opening and closing the door. So far my only problem with it, unfortunately, is the door. He's played with it so much it's getting stuck midway and not opening. It did it once before and I pulled it off and popped it back in and it was working as normal for a while. Now it's getting stuck again and taking it out and putting it back in isn't fixing it. If there's any suggestions for this, it would be greatly appreciated!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Stopped working after 6 months

By Lisa0704 from Boynton Beach, FL, USA on 03/21/2014


Pros:

Age Appropriate, Fun With Kids, Engaging, Interactive

Cons:

Poor Design

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

We got this as a gift for our twins and they loved it until the music stopped working. I thought it might be the batteries but changed them and the lights flash like crazy but still no sound. Yes it's still usable but my kids loved the sounds.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product but doesn't work for long

By Lawrenceville from Lawrenceville, GA, USA on 05/21/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I received this for my 6 month old for Christmas, it was great, he loved it without the stand, then when he turned 9 months, I placed it on the stand because he was beginning to walk. He would pull up but would hit the floor since it rolls very fast, this stand is for experienced walkers, not for learning to walk. Then, it stopped working! Starts but then the lights go crazy and sound raddle. I took it back to the store and purchased a new one to have it do the exact same thing within two months!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not so great

By Angie from MN on 03/22/2013


Pros:

Playful Design

Describe Yourself:

First Time Parent

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

We bought this for our son for CHristmas and within a month it wasn't working anymore. So we brought it back to the store and got a new and within a couple months that one wasn't working anymore either.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not so great

By Angie from MN on 03/21/2013


Pros:

Playful Design

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

We bought this for our son for CHristmas and within a month it wasn't working anymore. So we brought it back to the store and got a new and within a couple months that one wasn't working anymore either.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works for my boy!

By Oregon Mom from Gresham, OR on 01/28/2013


Pros:

Volume Control, Easy To Set Up, Safe With Adult Present, Auto Shut-off, Playful Design

Describe Yourself:

Parent Of Two Or More Children

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

If it gets too annoying, you can just shut it off & it has volume control! My 8 month old son played with this when he was 6 months up to now. He loves it and now uses it to stand and is learning to walk with it. As long as there is adult supervision, it is a good toy for our son to play with. It seems a little flimsy where the handle is for the child to hold onto, but other than that, it is sturdy enough. It would be nice if the legs folded somehow for easy travel.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works for my boy!

By Oregon Mom from Gresham, OR on 01/27/2013


Pros:

Volume Control, Easy To Set Up, Playful Design, Auto Shut-off, Safe With Adult Present

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

If it gets too annoying, you can just shut it off & it has volume control! My 8 month old son played with this when he was 6 months up to now. He loves it and now uses it to stand and is learning to walk with it. As long as there is adult supervision, it is a good toy for our son to play with. It seems a little flimsy where the handle is for the child to hold onto, but other than that, it is sturdy enough. It would be nice if the legs folded somehow for easy travel.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A must have!!!!!!!!

By Grannygogo2011 from Arlington,Texas on 12/20/2012


Pros:

Safe With Adult Present, Playful Design, Easy To Set Up, Easy To Clean, Durable

Describe Yourself:

Grandparent

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We bought this to have at our house for the grandkids when they are at our house, which is a lot. It has been their favorite toy. This toy was played with all through the stages of their growth, from tiny babies to toddlers. When they were very small we would lay them close to the toy and the brightness of the colors attracted them to where they would kick and talk making the balls roll. As they got older they could sit and play with the front opening and closing all the openings. Then came pulling up and walking. This was played with more than any toy we have bought. Even when they were to big for the toy they still wanted to play with it. It has held up through four small kids and was given to a charity group for children still looking brand new. The color and all parts held together without weakening in any areas. Best money we ever spent. I was even a little sad to see it go, it had been such a part of the childrens play time. Thank you Vtech. outstanding!!!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

We love it!

By gummismom from Michigan on 12/20/2012


Pros:

Safe With Adult Present, Playful Design, Easy To Clean, Easy To Set Up, Durable

Describe Yourself:

First Time Parent

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this for my son when he was 8 months old, he is now 20 months old and he still plays with it daily. We never had any problems with it. My only complaint is, the play board comes off easily.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

We love it!

By gummismom from Michigan on 12/19/2012


Pros:

Safe With Adult Present, Durable, Easy To Set Up, Playful Design, Easy To Clean

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this for my son when he was 8 months old, he is now 20 months old and he still plays with it daily. We never had any problems with it. My only complaint is, the play board comes off easily.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A must have!!!!!!!!

By Grannygogo2011 from Arlington,Texas on 12/19/2012


Pros:

Durable, Easy To Set Up, Safe With Adult Present, Playful Design, Easy To Clean

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We bought this to have at our house for the grandkids when they are at our house, which is a lot. It has been their favorite toy. This toy was played with all through the stages of their growth, from tiny babies to toddlers. When they were very small we would lay them close to the toy and the brightness of the colors attracted them to where they would kick and talk making the balls roll. As they got older they could sit and play with the front opening and closing all the openings. Then came pulling up and walking. This was played with more than any toy we have bought. Even when they were to big for the toy they still wanted to play with it. It has held up through four small kids and was given to a charity group for children still looking brand new. The color and all parts held together without weakening in any areas. Best money we ever spent. I was even a little sad to see it go, it had been such a part of the childrens play time. Thank you Vtech. outstanding!!!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works great for 6 months only!

By Angie the first time mom from Minneapolis, MN on 12/14/2012


Pros:

Fun, Playful Design, Easy To Clean, Safe With Adult Present, Easy To Set Up

Cons:

Dies After 6 Months, Flimsy

Describe Yourself:

First Time Parent

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

We bought this for our 6 month old son for his 1st Christmas, within 3-4 months the music was stuck and it would make a terrible noise. We took it back and got a second one and that one did the same thing after 3 months. My son loved it while it worked. Not worth the $$.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works great for 6 months only!

By Angie the first time mom from Minneapolis, MN on 12/13/2012


Pros:

Fun, Easy To Clean, Safe With Adult Present, Playful Design, Easy To Set Up

Cons:

Dies After 6 Months, Flimsy

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

We bought this for our 6 month old son for his 1st Christmas, within 3-4 months the music was stuck and it would make a terrible noise. We took it back and got a second one and that one did the same thing after 3 months. My son loved it while it worked. Not worth the $$.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Actually helps baby learn to walk

By Jo from Batavia Il. on 11/27/2012


Pros:

Playful Design, Safe With Adult Present, Easy To Set Up

Describe Yourself:

Medical Professional

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As a grandparent and a nurse I wanted a safe way for baby to learn to walk . The fact that the tension on the wheels slows down, it allows the baby to walk and moves slowly enough for her to gain confidence to take steps. "Our grandasughter just love it!!! Thank You


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good toy

By PR mom from West Orange, NJ on 07/28/2012


Pros:

Engaging, Durable

Was this a gift?:

Yes

Cons:

Poor Design

Describe Yourself:

First Time Parent

Best Uses:

Indoor

Needs a stopper on the wheels. My son could fall on his face if he wasn't pushing it on carpet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

dont waste your money

By sew8912 from texas on 01/18/2012


Pros:

Safe With Adult Present

Cons:

Poor Quality, Computer Malfunction, Poor Design

Describe Yourself:

First Time Parent

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I gave this toy to my 10 month old for christmas. one week after we got it, the toy would not work on the "high volume" setting. and three weeks after it didnt work at all. my daughter loved this toy till it broke, not even a month of play time. i will be getting a new product from a different brand. we did not miss use the poduct. my daughter didnt even take the board of the walker. i was told by many other moms not to buy vtech products, and now i know why. Dont buy vtech.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Play panel needs improvement

By Ro's Mom from mineola, NY on 01/03/2012


Pros:

Lots Of Activities

Cons:

Playpanel Malfunctions

Describe Yourself:

First Time Parent

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

My daughter absolutely loves walking with it and sitting and playing with the activity play panel. Unfortunately, after only a month of having it, the songs started to stick, like a broken record and the sounds are broken. I hope v tech addresses this as I have read many reviews at other retailers where people had the same problem. If it worked properly I'd give it five stars hands down.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Play panel needs improvement

By Ro's Mom from mineola, NY on 01/02/2012


Pros:

Lots Of Activities

Cons:

Playpanel Malfunctions

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

My daughter absolutely loves walking with it and sitting and playing with the activity play panel. Unfortunately, after only a month of having it, the songs started to stick, like a broken record and the sounds are broken. I hope v tech addresses this as I have read many reviews at other retailers where people had the same problem. If it worked properly I'd give it five stars hands down.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Claudia from Houston, Texas on 12/19/2011


Pros:

Safe With Adult Present, Playful Design, Easy To Set Up

Cons:

Not Durable

Describe Yourself:

First Time Parent

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

my son loves this toy! he plays so much with it, the peek boo door broke off. i can pop it back on but it just keeps coming off. i guess its not too durable for a 9 month old. but its his favorite and he spend most of his playtime on it. he loves the animal sounds and music. and the light up buttons. i would very much recommend this product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this toy!

By Tina R. from DeRidder,LA on 11/15/2011


Pros:

Durable, Playful Design, Easy To Set Up

Describe Yourself:

First Time Parent

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I absolutely love this toy. We bought it almost one year ago for my sons first Christmas. He was 6 months old at the time and he like the bright colors and sounds. Then he like walking behind it when he got bigger. And even now when he is almost 18 months old he still loves to push it around and push all the buttons on the front. This is probably our most used toy and I haven't even had to replace the batteries yet. I've got nothing bad to say about this toy! We love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

If it weren't for my OCD...

By Proud Mama 326 from Clifton, NJ on 10/20/2011


Pros:

Playful Design, Durable

Cons:

Design

Describe Yourself:

First Time Parent

Best Uses:

Tummy Time

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My 6 month old loves this toy. We currently have the "face" detached as he doesn't use the walker yet. My little one loves to lay on his tummy and play with spinning rollers and the shapes. He doesn't quite know what to do with the telephone yet but loves that he can bang it against, well anything. My only qualm about this toy is that I feel the color shapes on top should match the fruit associated with them. For instance, the apple should have a red shape, the pumpkin should have the orange shape and the corn (yes corn is a fruit) should have a yellow shape. Other than that minor detail which irritates my OCD, my son and I LOVE this toy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

If it weren't for my OCD...

By Proud Mama 326 from Clifton, NJ on 10/19/2011


Pros:

Playful Design, Durable

Cons:

Design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My 6 month old loves this toy. We currently have the "face" detached as he doesn't use the walker yet. My little one loves to lay on his tummy and play with spinning rollers and the shapes. He doesn't quite know what to do with the telephone yet but loves that he can bang it against, well anything. My only qualm about this toy is that I feel the color shapes on top should match the fruit associated with them. For instance, the apple should have a red shape, the pumpkin should have the orange shape and the corn (yes corn is a fruit) should have a yellow shape. Other than that minor detail which irritates my OCD, my son and I LOVE this toy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love This Product

By JZA from Raleigh, NC on 10/10/2011


Pros:

Easy To Clean, Easy To Set Up, Entertaining, Durable, Playful Design

Describe Yourself:

First Time Parent

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We purchased this product for our son when he was 10 months old. He used it to play with and to learn to walk. Within 2 weeks after the purchase of this product, he was walking on his own. He is now 1 year old and still loves to play with all the features of this toy, but he doesn't push it around anymore since he can walk (and run) by himself. I'm not claiming this product will make any child walk unless they are mostly ready, but I believe it helps the process along.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Toy

By CDC from WF, TX on 09/10/2011


Describe Yourself:

First Time Parent

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My 9 month old daughter loves this toy! Especially the door that opens and closes! The wheels are the only problem with a non walking child.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Daughter loves this toy

By Amber from San Diego, CA on 08/30/2011


Pros:

Safe With Adult Present, Easy To Set Up, Durable, Playful Design

Cons:

No Locking Wheels

Describe Yourself:

First Time Parent

Best Uses:

With Adult Supervision

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My daughter loves this toy. However I have to push it into the corner of the couch because the wheels don't lock and she is standing but not walking so it rolls away from her and she falls.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I would buy this product again

By Hunter the crawler from Terryville, Connecticut on 06/10/2011


Was this a gift?:

Yes

Pros:

Lots Of Fun, Interactive, Durable, Educational

Describe Yourself:

Grandparent

Best Uses:

Young Children, Entertainment, Travel

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We baby sit for our grandson two days a week, so we thought we would try this, and it was one of the best things we have purchased, he loves playing with it, soon he will be walking and we can't wait to see him push it around. He loves the music and the colors. Thank you!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I would buy this product again

By Hunter the crawler from Terryville, Connecticut on 06/09/2011


Pros:

Durable, Educational, Lots Of Fun, Interactive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We baby sit for our grandson two days a week, so we thought we would try this, and it was one of the best things we have purchased, he loves playing with it, soon he will be walking and we can't wait to see him push it around. He loves the music and the colors. Thank you!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A favorite toy - Just awesome

By Leana from Coastal Alabama on 06/07/2011


Was this a gift?:

No

Pros:

Lots Of Fun, Engaging, Interactive, Durable

Describe Yourself:

Working Parent, Education Oriented, First Time Parent

Best Uses:

Young Children, Entertainment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Our 7 month old has been playing with this since she was 4 months old and LOVES it - she yells at it and plays with all the buttons and sounds. She had a hard time opening up the door at first (loves the sound it makes), but that was solved by adding a home-made handle for her. the phone belongs in the floor (that's the first thing she does every time she plays with it). she really enjoys tossing it on the floor though, we pick it up and she throws it back - it's fun for all of us. This toy stays at my moms since she watches her while I work, I'm hoping to find another toy that entertains her as much as this one for our home - she loves this toy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A favorite toy - Just awesome

By Leana from Coastal Alabama on 06/06/2011


Pros:

Durable, Interactive, Lots Of Fun, Engaging

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Our 7 month old has been playing with this since she was 4 months old and LOVES it - she yells at it and plays with all the buttons and sounds. She had a hard time opening up the door at first (loves the sound it makes), but that was solved by adding a home-made handle for her. the phone belongs in the floor (that's the first thing she does every time she plays with it). she really enjoys tossing it on the floor though, we pick it up and she throws it back - it's fun for all of us. This toy stays at my moms since she watches her while I work, I'm hoping to find another toy that entertains her as much as this one for our home - she loves this toy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fun, but broke after 3 weeks

By OMG's Mom from San Diego, CA on 01/15/2011


Was this a gift?:

Yes

Pros:

Interactive, Engaging, Educational, Lots Of Fun

Cons:

Poor Quality

Describe Yourself:

First Time Parent, Working Parent

Best Uses:

Young Children, Entertainment

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

My 8 month old daughter received this as a Christmas gift. She loved pushing the buttons, flipping the barn door, and playing with the phone. However, we've had it for only 3 weeks and it already doesn't work. There is a short in the wiring. We received it as a gift so we don't have the reciept or the box so now we are stuck with a toy that doesn't work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not so much

By Mad Momma from Tx on 01/06/2011


Cons:

Poor Design

Describe Yourself:

First Time Parent

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

We received 2 of these for Christmas. The one we took out of the ox has a short in it. It works fine until you lift the phone. After you use the phone part it will not stop making the phone sounds, no matter what you push, and even when you do not push anything. The other one we returned, since we did not need 2, when turned on will not stop making noises at all. The songs would continue and animal sounds would not stop either. I am waiting on customer service to email me back on replacing or refunding my money. Makes me scared to purchase any more v-tech toys.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fun, educational, NOT too Durable

By Mindy from Vermont on 12/07/2010


Was this a gift?:

No

Pros:

Lots Of Fun, Engaging, Educational, Interactive

Cons:

Flimsy

Describe Yourself:

First Time Parent

Best Uses:

Indoor, Young Children, Entertainment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My son Zachary now will be two this January. I purchased this Fun, educational, entertaining, Sit & Stand Farm learning walker for last Christmas. He loves it and has learned to walk and Run with it and continues to use it today. We have had a few disappointments with its durablility and electrics. Yes as all boys my son can be "rough" already, with his toys including this. For a walking behind toy it seems to be too lite and a bit tipsy. Great variaty of sounds, and interacting learning yet it shorts out electrically now very often? Continuing to work yet with sound skipping and power stalling out. We still love this toy and would like to keep it in our growing family for years to come. We would love to find more information about this electrical problem and fix this asap So this is a happy customer just checking into your costumer service relations. thanks-


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

By Learning Farm from Archbold, OH on 11/18/2010


Was this a gift?:

No

Pros:

Engaging, Educational, Lots Of Fun, Interactive, Durable

Describe Yourself:

First Time Parent

Best Uses:

Young Children

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My 10month old son is learning to walk and LOVES this toy. The lights and music are so engaging for him. He never gets bored with it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excellent toy

By lttldj from Catasauqua, PA on 11/14/2010


Pros:

Lots Of Fun, Educational, Delightful Sounds, Colorful, Durable, Sturdy Construction, Lots Of Activities

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

What a wonderful toy for a baby learning to walk. Sturdy, aiding balance while baby learn to take first steps. And SO much to do onboard...clever how it's removable for floor play. A wonderful toy!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Best Toy!

By Mommy D. from Allentown, PA on 11/08/2010


Pros:

Durable, Interactive, Educational, Engaging

Was this a gift?:

No

Describe Yourself:

First Time Parent

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My son are 6 months ... he is very happy about this toy...is in the bottom, click on the buttons and laughing:)) Very funny!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Best Toy!

By Mommy D. from Allentown, PA on 11/07/2010


Pros:

Educational, Interactive, Durable, Engaging

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My son are 6 months ... he is very happy about this toy...is in the bottom, click on the buttons and laughing:)) Very funny!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Toy!

By Rachel from South Carolina on 11/04/2010


Was this a gift?:

No

Pros:

Educational, Interactive, Durable, Lots Of Fun, Engaging

Describe Yourself:

First Time Parent

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was a great toy for my 1 yr old. She's been wanting to walk for a while; so I put her behind the walker and she was gone to the next room in 2 seconds. She plays with her walker for hours, and it is the first toy she goes to. Very happy with this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Toy!

By Rachel from South Carolina on 11/03/2010


Pros:

Lots Of Fun, Interactive, Engaging, Educational, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was a great toy for my 1 yr old. She's been wanting to walk for a while; so I put her behind the walker and she was gone to the next room in 2 seconds. She plays with her walker for hours, and it is the first toy she goes to. Very happy with this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This was my daughters and my FAVORITE!!

By Christa from Trenton,IL on 10/21/2010


Was this a gift?:

No

Pros:

Engaging, Interactive, Durable, So Much Fun, Lots Of Fun, Educational

Describe Yourself:

First Time Parent

Best Uses:

Indoor, Young Children, Travel, Entertainment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My daughter just loved this toy. She would run all over the place with it and take corners like a CHAMP.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This was my daughters and my FAVORITE!!

By Christa from Trenton,IL on 10/20/2010


Pros:

Engaging, So Much Fun, Interactive, Durable, Lots Of Fun, Educational

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My daughter just loved this toy. She would run all over the place with it and take corners like a CHAMP.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent walker if you have carpet...

By Kim from Kansas City, MO on 09/13/2010


Was this a gift?:

No

Pros:

Lots Of Fun, Engaging, Durable, Educational, Interactive

Cons:

Poor Design

Describe Yourself:

Working Parent, Parent Of Two Or More Children

Best Uses:

Indoor, Entertainment, Young Children

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent walker if you have carpet...I have hard wood floors so i had to make some adjustments to the wheels to keep it from sliding (gripper foam contact paper cut into strips and placed on wheels with double sided tape)Other than that my child loves it now that she can actually walk with it instead of just sliding all over the floor. Also i think that it needs a lock on the wheels.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

my daughter loves this toy

By aleena's mom from cleveland ohio on 09/07/2010


Was this a gift?:

No

Pros:

Durable, Interactive, Lots Of Fun, Engaging

Describe Yourself:

First Time Parent

Best Uses:

Indoor, Young Children

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My daughter loves this toy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Thanks Vtech

By coolmommy83 from UAE on 08/05/2010


Pros:

Engaging, Lots Of Fun, Interactive, Durable, Educational

Describe Yourself:

Working Parent, Education Oriented, First Time Parent

Best Uses:

Indoor, Entertainment, Young Children

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We got this walker for our daughter 1 week before she turned 1 and she started walking unaided on her 1st birthday! This is a great product and the removable play panel keeps her entertained even when she isn't using the walker. Yet another great product by Vtech!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product!

By First time parent from Mechanicsburg, PA on 07/08/2010


Pros:

Engaging, Durable, Lots Of Fun, Interactive, Educational

Describe Yourself:

First Time Parent

Best Uses:

Indoor, Young Children, Entertainment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I only had this product for not even two weeks and will have to send it back to the company to be fixed. There is a glitch in the computer causing it to not work properly. Other than that I am very satisfied with this product! This is otherwise a perfect product for an infant learning to walk and is very fun, educational, sturdy and I know will entertain/help my child learn for years to come. This is several toys in one therefore I think you are getting your money's worth and if you don't want a bunch of toys lying around to clean up time after time then this is the one toy you want to get. I was trying to decide between this and a musical table and I am glad I chose this toy instead. My son loves it and walks everywhere with it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product!

By First time parent from Mechanicsburg, PA on 07/07/2010


Pros:

Interactive, Educational, Engaging, Lots Of Fun, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I only had this product for not even two weeks and will have to send it back to the company to be fixed. There is a glitch in the computer causing it to not work properly. Other than that I am very satisfied with this product! This is otherwise a perfect product for an infant learning to walk and is very fun, educational, sturdy and I know will entertain/help my child learn for years to come. This is several toys in one therefore I think you are getting your money's worth and if you don't want a bunch of toys lying around to clean up time after time then this is the one toy you want to get. I was trying to decide between this and a musical table and I am glad I chose this toy instead. My son loves it and walks everywhere with it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

putting stops on wheels whouls help

By yuri from NH on 07/06/2010

stoppers/brakes (on demand) would be helphul; so that a baby can stnad up and use it as a support without the toy rolling


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful toy!

By Cali2010 from Cleveland, OH on 06/29/2010


Pros:

Interactive, Educational, Engaging, Lots Of Fun

Describe Yourself:

Working Parent, First Time Parent, Education Oriented

Best Uses:

Travel, Indoor

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The sit-to-stand arrived just the day our 15-month old daughter came down with a cold. It was perfect timing because the new toy kept her entertained ALL afternoon and she totally forgot about her discomfort. It was really a God sent :-). The toy is colorful, the volume is not too loud, and it has many different features for the baby to explore. It puts a smile on my baby's face everytime.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A good combination

By Proud Pop Pop and Pammy from Macungie Pa on 06/03/2010


Pros:

Educational, Lots Of Fun, Durable, Engaging, Interactive

Describe Yourself:

Grandparent

Best Uses:

Entertainment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The three lights are orange, yellow and red. Yet the corn image is on the red, the apple is in the orange and the pumpkin is on the yellow. Seems that color should match item. Otherwise our grandson(10 months old) has pushed every button and has used it to walk. Like that it auto turns off and that it has two volume controls. Well worth the money. Thank you.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awsome to get your child walking!

By Angelica from Lake park, GA on 06/02/2010


Pros:

Durable, Engaging, Interactive, Educational, Lots Of Fun

Describe Yourself:

First Time Parent, Working Parent, Education Oriented

Best Uses:

Entertainment, Travel, Young Children

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Highly recommend the walking activity...very valued at its price...my child has actually started giving steps after using it a couple of weeks!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A good combination

By Proud Pop Pop and Pammy from Macungie Pa on 06/02/2010


Pros:

Educational, Interactive, Lots Of Fun, Engaging, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The three lights are orange, yellow and red. Yet the corn image is on the red, the apple is in the orange and the pumpkin is on the yellow. Seems that color should match item. Otherwise our grandson(10 months old) has pushed every button and has used it to walk. Like that it auto turns off and that it has two volume controls. Well worth the money. Thank you.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"Each grandchild has one"

By none from High Point, NC on 05/12/2010


Pros:

Lots Of Fun, Educational, Engaging, Durable, Interactive

Cons:

Lost Phone In 1 Week

Describe Yourself:

Grandparent

Best Uses:

Assists In Balancing

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchase them as the child gets old enough to learn to walk. It helps them get the courage to take steps at their own pace and balance themselves to let go to reach the front where the toys are. The only drawback is that the phone is not attached and got lost the first week when the parents went to the beach.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect Product Name

By Kate from Fort Leonard Wood, MO on 05/11/2010


Pros:

Durable, Interactive, Engaging, Educational, Lots Of Fun

Describe Yourself:

Parent Of Two Or More Children, Stay At Home Parent

Best Uses:

Indoor, Young Children, Older Children, Travel, Entertainment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My husband and I love this walker. My son had one like it and we looked all over to find what he had and discovered this one. It is supportive, not flimsy at all. Our eight month old little girl loves to play with all the buttons and lights on the front when she is not trying to walk behind it. Very entertaining for her and our five year old son loves to run around with it and entertain her. A great buy!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect Product Name

By Kate from Fort Leonard Wood, MO on 05/10/2010


Pros:

Durable, Interactive, Lots Of Fun, Engaging, Educational

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My husband and I love this walker. My son had one like it and we looked all over to find what he had and discovered this one. It is supportive, not flimsy at all. Our eight month old little girl loves to play with all the buttons and lights on the front when she is not trying to walk behind it. Very entertaining for her and our five year old son loves to run around with it and entertain her. A great buy!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I will buy this product again and again

By Juliet from East Brunswick on 04/14/2010


Pros:

Educational, Interactive, Engaging, Durable, Lots Of Fun

Describe Yourself:

Parent Of Multiples (twins Etc)

Best Uses:

Young Children, Travel, Entertainment, Indoor

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I definitely and always recommend it to all Mum. Very Durable and No dull moment for the children. I am a mother of Multiples twins and each of them have their own. i had to buy one each for all of them bcos they keep fighting over it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great helper for walking and learning

By Grandma Linda from Butler, PA on 04/05/2010


Pros:

Interactive, Engaging, Educational, Lots Of Fun, Durable

Describe Yourself:

Grandparent

Best Uses:

Travel, Entertainment, Indoor, Young Children, Special Needs, Older Children

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

the only thing i don't like is the back wheels should be able to lock. when the toy is engaged in the walker part, and my grandson sits in front of it to play, it keeps moving away from him. i always put something behind it so it dos't move. He prefers to play with connected to the walker


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Adorable

By MamaMimi from Artesia on 04/02/2010


Pros:

Durable, Educational, Lots Of Fun, Engaging, Interactive

Describe Yourself:

First Time Parent, Working Parent

Best Uses:

Indoor, Entertainment, Young Children

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this toy! and so does my 8 month son. He gets so animated once I turned it on and he even tries to talk back to the toy! It has so many sounds, light and activities it keeps my son entertained for hours.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Loves it

By Rowan's Grandma from Industry, Tx on 03/30/2010


Pros:

Interactive, Engaging, Lots Of Fun, Durable, Educational

Describe Yourself:

Grandparent

Best Uses:

Entertainment, Indoor

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My 13 month old grandson loves this. It's easy to manipulate, easy to turn and narrow enough to get around furniture. Lots of entertaining sounds and interactive toys on the front.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Walker!

By Heather, mom of 3 from Virginia Beach, VA on 03/29/2010


Pros:

Durable, Engaging, Lots Of Fun, Interactive, Educational

Describe Yourself:

Parent Of Two Or More Children, Working Parent

Best Uses:

Indoor, Entertainment, Builds Confidence, Travel

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My son is 10 months old and is learning to walk. He received another walker (different brand) for Christmas but it's not as sturdy as the Vtech walker. This walker is very sturdy and has a wide enough base to prevent lots of tumbles. He also loves to sit in front of it and play with all of the activities. It keeps him entertained while in his play yard and we even take the play board in the car since it's so easy to remove from the walker. Well done to Vtech for making such a great product that's both educational and fun.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!

By sani from san diego on 03/29/2010


Pros:

Educational, Lots Of Fun, Interactive, Durable, Engaging

Describe Yourself:

Stay At Home Parent, Parent Of Two Or More Children

Best Uses:

Young Children, Indoor, Entertainment, Special Needs

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a wonderful walker that keeps my 9 month old entertained and is now walking with the walker!! My 4yr old also loves it! He zooms it around the kitchen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!

By sani from san diego on 03/28/2010


Pros:

Educational, Durable, Lots Of Fun, Engaging, Interactive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a wonderful walker that keeps my 9 month old entertained and is now walking with the walker!! My 4yr old also loves it! He zooms it around the kitchen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Walker!

By Heather, mom of 3 from Virginia Beach, VA on 03/28/2010


Pros:

Durable, Lots Of Fun, Interactive, Engaging, Educational

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My son is 10 months old and is learning to walk. He received another walker (different brand) for Christmas but it's not as sturdy as the Vtech walker. This walker is very sturdy and has a wide enough base to prevent lots of tumbles. He also loves to sit in front of it and play with all of the activities. It keeps him entertained while in his play yard and we even take the play board in the car since it's so easy to remove from the walker. Well done to Vtech for making such a great product that's both educational and fun.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect Walker

By Johanna from Bronx, New York on 03/18/2010


Pros:

Interactive, Durable, Educational, Lots Of Fun

Describe Yourself:

Parent Of Two Or More Children

Best Uses:

Indoor, Entertainment, Travel, Young Children

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

[...] still my baby is 6 months so he's not going to use the walker mode yet, but he is crazy with all the sounds and the phone and everything. i have a puzzle mat with all his toys in it and when i put him on it(he's starting to crawl)he goes right away to this new toy, love it....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My 7th month old loves this toy

By one happy mom from Allentown, PA on 02/24/2010


Pros:

Holds Attention, Lots Of Fun, Educational, Engaging, Durable, Interactive

Describe Yourself:

Education Oriented, Working Parent, Parent Of Two Or More Children

Best Uses:

Young Children, Entertainment, Travel, Older Children, Indoor

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

[...]


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product! my son loves it

By christians mom from las vegas, nv on 02/23/2010


Pros:

Engaging, Lots Of Fun, Interactive, Educational, Durable

Cons:

Telephone Not Secured

Describe Yourself:

First Time Parent, Stay At Home Parent

Best Uses:

Older Children, Indoor, Entertainment, Young Children

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

my 17 month old son loves this toy. i got it because he is constantly pushing things around the house that i didnt want moved. he loves it and uses it on a daily basis. it has 2 settings for more education and fun. the only bad thing i would say is the phone isnt attatched so he is constantly losing the phone. other than that its a great product for crawlers and experienced walkers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product! my son loves it

By christians mom from las vegas, nv on 02/22/2010


Pros:

Lots Of Fun, Educational, Durable, Interactive, Engaging

Cons:

Telephone Not Secured

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

my 17 month old son loves this toy. i got it because he is constantly pushing things around the house that i didnt want moved. he loves it and uses it on a daily basis. it has 2 settings for more education and fun. the only bad thing i would say is the phone isnt attatched so he is constantly losing the phone. other than that its a great product for crawlers and experienced walkers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

She loves it!

By Aoife's Mommy from Westchester County, NY on 02/20/2010


Pros:

Engaging, Durable, Lots Of Fun, Interactive

Describe Yourself:

First Time Parent

Best Uses:

Indoor, Entertainment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My daughter isn't cruising yet, so she just uses the panel - she looooves banging away and figuring out what sounds each of the buttons makes! I do appreciate the adjustable volume, since absolutely every button sets off a new song! Great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the sit to stand walker

By Grammy from Crofton, MD on 02/03/2010


Pros:

Lots Of Fun, Durable, Educational

Describe Yourself:

Caregiver Grandparent

Best Uses:

Indoor, Entertainment, Young Children

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great for learning to walk. Easy on grandmoms back. Wheels move a little fast when not on carpet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is a really great toy for babies!!!

By Sharon from Dallas,Tx on 02/03/2010


Pros:

Durable, Educational, Engaging, Interactive, Lots Of Fun

Describe Yourself:

Stay At Home Parent, First Time Parent, Grandparent

Best Uses:

Entertainment, Older Children, Indoor, Young Children

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This toy keeps all my grandchildren so entertained!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Toy!!

By techie mom from Chandler, AZ on 02/02/2010


Pros:

Lots Of Fun, Durable, Engaging, Interactive

Cons:

Too Lightweight

Describe Yourself:

Mother Of 9 Month Old, First Time Parent

Best Uses:

Indoor, Young Children, Entertainment, Travel

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I Bought this for my daughter when she was 6 months old, and she's loved it since day one! She sits and hits the buttons and spins the gears for at least an hour a day! She has not tired of it yet! The only thing I wish I could change is how light it is, she tries to use it to stand up and pulls it on top of herself. She really loves it though, and so do my cats. :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the sit to stand walker

By Grammy from Crofton, MD on 02/02/2010


Pros:

Lots Of Fun, Educational, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great for learning to walk. Easy on grandmoms back. Wheels move a little fast when not on carpet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great learning toy, but VERY annoying!

By Ave's Mama from Rogers, AR on 01/23/2010


Pros:

Lots Of Fun, Interactive, Engaging, Educational, Durable

Cons:

Annoying

Describe Yourself:

First Time Parent, Working Parent

Best Uses:

Indoor, Entertainment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We bought this toy for our daughter when she was 9 months old. She loves it! It's a great product for learning how to walk, however, the musical device repeats itself constantly! It'll start to play a differnt song, but the instant she begins walking with it, it starts to replay one inparticlar song on the toy and will continually repeat "The flower spins in the sun..." over and over and over. I don't know if this is a malfunction in our toy, but it's very annoying! Overall, the toy is a wonderful learning tool, but hard to listen to as a parent.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great learning toy, but VERY annoying!

By Ave's Mama from Rogers, AR on 01/22/2010


Pros:

Lots Of Fun, Durable, Engaging, Educational, Interactive

Cons:

Annoying

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We bought this toy for our daughter when she was 9 months old. She loves it! It's a great product for learning how to walk, however, the musical device repeats itself constantly! It'll start to play a differnt song, but the instant she begins walking with it, it starts to replay one inparticlar song on the toy and will continually repeat "The flower spins in the sun..." over and over and over. I don't know if this is a malfunction in our toy, but it's very annoying! Overall, the toy is a wonderful learning tool, but hard to listen to as a parent.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sit to stand learning walker

By Mommy from Melbourne, FL on 01/19/2010


Pros:

Educational, Durable, Interactive, Lots Of Fun, Engaging

Describe Yourself:

First Time Parent

Best Uses:

Entertainment, Young Children, Indoor

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great to help babies with learning how to walk


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the Sit to Stand Learning Walker

By Sue from Morehead, KY on 01/12/2010


Pros:

Educational, Durable, Interactive, Lots Of Fun, Engaging

Describe Yourself:

Grandparent

Best Uses:

Entertainment, Young Children, Indoor, Travel

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Has so much on it and most buttons have several functions. So colorful. Delights my 6 month old grandson. Occupies him for an extended period of time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

We love this product

By hmraezer from Ft. McNair, DC on 01/10/2010


Pros:

Educational, Lots Of Fun, Interactive, Engaging

Describe Yourself:

First Time Parent, Education Oriented, Stay At Home Parent

Best Uses:

Entertainment, Indoor, Travel

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We love the sit to stand walker, our son was close to walking and this helped him right along! He can also sit and play with the different features too. We sit down with him and sing some of the songs or play with it together, great for learning.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fun for my 9 month old

By Mommy of my baby from Pennsylvania on 12/12/2009


Pros:

Engaging, Interactive, Durable, Lots Of Fun, Educational

Describe Yourself:

Healthcare Provider, First Time Parent, Education Oriented, Stay At Home Parent

Best Uses:

Entertainment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this for my son and he loves it. He would sit in front of the toy and push all the buttons and listen to the sounds. He's also at the stage where he's learning to walk, so when he gets bored of the noises, he would get up behind the toy and walk with it. He looks so happy when he's pushing it around he house. It's a great buy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fun for my 9 month old

By Mommy of my baby from Pennsylvania on 12/11/2009


Pros:

Durable, Lots Of Fun, Engaging, Educational, Interactive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this for my son and he loves it. He would sit in front of the toy and push all the buttons and listen to the sounds. He's also at the stage where he's learning to walk, so when he gets bored of the noises, he would get up behind the toy and walk with it. He looks so happy when he's pushing it around he house. It's a great buy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Really good.

By Frank the Sailor from New York, NY on 12/04/2009


Pros:

Durable, Interactive, Lots Of Fun, Engaging, Educational

Describe Yourself:

First Time Parent, Working Parent

Best Uses:

Indoor, Young Children

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Sit-to-Stand Learning Walker was simple and intuitive to assemble when it arrived, and after using it for only two weeks my son has already begun to try walking on his own. It was a spectacular learning aid for this stage in his development.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Really good.

By Frank the Sailor from New York, NY on 12/03/2009


Pros:

Educational, Durable, Lots Of Fun, Interactive, Engaging

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Sit-to-Stand Learning Walker was simple and intuitive to assemble when it arrived, and after using it for only two weeks my son has already begun to try walking on his own. It was a spectacular learning aid for this stage in his development.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My Daughter's Favorite Toy!

By Natski's Mom from Chandler, AZ on 11/24/2009


Pros:

Engaging, Interactive, Educational, Durable, Lots Of Fun

Cons:

Wish It Had Brakes

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My 7m old loved it right out of the box! Easy to put together, Kind of noisy, but worth it! The cat likes it too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A must have

By Jes from Nowheresville, ca on 10/12/2009


Pros:

Engaging, Lots Of Fun, Durable, Educational, Interactive

Describe Yourself:

Parent Of Two Or More Children

Best Uses:

Travel, Entertainment, Indoor, Young Children, Older Children

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My daughter goes for this first thing every morning. She loves the peek-a-boo, animal sounds and dances to the songs. She isn't walking with it yet cause she doesn't want to get behind the action. A must have for your youngster.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A must have

By Jes from Nowheresville, ca on 10/11/2009


Pros:

Lots Of Fun, Interactive, Educational, Engaging, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My daughter goes for this first thing every morning. She loves the peek-a-boo, animal sounds and dances to the songs. She isn't walking with it yet cause she doesn't want to get behind the action. A must have for your youngster.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product

By Jen from Philadelphia, PA on 10/05/2009


Pros:

Educational, Engaging, Interactive, Durable, Lots Of Fun

Cons:

Heavy

Describe Yourself:

First Time Parent

Best Uses:

Indoor

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My 10 month old likes all the bright colors of this toy. She loves taking off the phone and pushing the toy's buttons.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"2 in 1"

By Nadia B from Herndon, VA on 10/05/2009


Pros:

Lots Of Fun, Durable, Interactive

Describe Yourself:

First Time Parent

Best Uses:

Entertainment, Indoor

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My daughter is 9 months and she LOVES this walker!It keeps her occupied and entertained while I'm busy doing home stuff. Some researches say that walkers are not good for babies to start walking because babies need to see their feet and watch where they going, but this walker is desined that way so babies CAN both see their feet and look ahead of them. I bought this walker a while ago, but every time my baby sees it, she wants to play with it like it is a very new toy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product

By Jen from Philadelphia, PA on 10/04/2009


Pros:

Engaging, Durable, Lots Of Fun, Educational, Interactive

Cons:

Heavy

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My 10 month old likes all the bright colors of this toy. She loves taking off the phone and pushing the toy's buttons.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"2 in 1"

By Nadia B from Herndon, VA on 10/04/2009


Pros:

Interactive, Durable, Lots Of Fun

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My daughter is 9 months and she LOVES this walker!It keeps her occupied and entertained while I'm busy doing home stuff. Some researches say that walkers are not good for babies to start walking because babies need to see their feet and watch where they going, but this walker is desined that way so babies CAN both see their feet and look ahead of them. I bought this walker a while ago, but every time my baby sees it, she wants to play with it like it is a very new toy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great price & perfect for my daughter

By Girls'Mom from Seaford, DE on 10/02/2009


Pros:

Interactive, Lots Of Fun, Engaging, Durable, Educational

Cons:

No Brake Or Lock

Describe Yourself:

Parent Of Two Or More Children, Parent Of Multiples (twins Etc), Stay At Home Parent

Best Uses:

Young Children, Indoor, Entertainment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My daughter learn how to walk with it & play with it. My older twin daughters love to play with it. Sophie doesn't like walker & this was perfect option for her to learn how to stand & walk. My only downside is it doesn't have lock or brake for her to pull herself up to stand & play with it. She enjoy the toy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great toy

By sidvalles from San Antonio TX on 10/01/2009


Pros:

Durable, Engaging

Describe Yourself:

Parent Of Multiples (twins Etc), First Time Parent

Best Uses:

Young Children, Indoor

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

very annoying for parents but my baby loves it, so I can tolerate it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great price & perfect for my daughter

By Girls'Mom from Seaford, DE on 10/01/2009


Pros:

Interactive, Durable, Engaging, Lots Of Fun, Educational

Cons:

No Brake Or Lock

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My daughter learn how to walk with it & play with it. My older twin daughters love to play with it. Sophie doesn't like walker & this was perfect option for her to learn how to stand & walk. My only downside is it doesn't have lock or brake for her to pull herself up to stand & play with it. She enjoy the toy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great toy

By sidvalles from San Antonio TX on 09/30/2009


Pros:

Engaging, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

very annoying for parents but my baby loves it, so I can tolerate it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

not really good for the bare floor!

By Joy's mom from Arcadia,Ca on 09/18/2009


Pros:

Durable, Engaging, Interactive, Lots Of Fun, Educational

Cons:

Flimsy

Describe Yourself:

First Time Parent

Best Uses:

Travel, Entertainment, Indoor, Older Children

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

they should design the wheel good for the bare floor.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

not really good for the bare floor!

By Joy's mom from Arcadia,Ca on 09/17/2009


Pros:

Engaging, Interactive, Lots Of Fun, Educational, Durable

Cons:

Flimsy

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

they should design the wheel good for the bare floor.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Idea

By Sunshine from Washington on 09/02/2009


Pros:

Engaging, Interactive, Educational, Attractive Fun, Durable, Lots Of Fun

Describe Yourself:

Grandparent

Best Uses:

Indoor, Young Children

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My Grndaughter loves this item. She just started walking and it assists her beautifully. Her favorite feature is the Peek-a-boo door.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Toy well received

By Eric from Omaha, NE on 09/01/2009


Pros:

Interactive, Lots Of Fun, Engaging, Educational

Cons:

Wheels Don't Pivot

Describe Yourself:

Working Parent, First Time Parent

Best Uses:

Indoor, Entertainment, Young Children

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Our daughter loves her new toy. I'm sorry I don't feel I can comment on the durability of it yet as we've only had it a short time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Waonder Walker

By Little Julia from Jersey City, NJ on 09/01/2009


Pros:

Engaging

Describe Yourself:

First Time Parent

Best Uses:

Young Children

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My 14 month old daughter has been using this for the last 4 months and loves it. We are getting a couple more to give as gifts


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Idea

By Sunshine from Washington on 09/01/2009


Pros:

Educational, Lots Of Fun, Engaging, Attractive Fun, Durable, Interactive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My Grndaughter loves this item. She just started walking and it assists her beautifully. Her favorite feature is the Peek-a-boo door.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Waonder Walker

By Little Julia from Jersey City, NJ on 08/31/2009


Pros:

Engaging

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My 14 month old daughter has been using this for the last 4 months and loves it. We are getting a couple more to give as gifts


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Toy well received

By Eric from Omaha, NE on 08/31/2009


Pros:

Interactive, Educational, Engaging, Lots Of Fun

Cons:

Wheels Don't Pivot

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Our daughter loves her new toy. I'm sorry I don't feel I can comment on the durability of it yet as we've only had it a short time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My Grandchildren Love it!!

By Grandma Betty from Richfield, WI on 08/19/2009


Pros:

Educational, Lots Of Fun, Interactive, Engaging, Durable

Describe Yourself:

Grandparent

Best Uses:

Indoor, Learn To Walk, Young Children, Entertainment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We bought this for our grandson after seeing it in use by our granddaughter (they are 10 months old and only 5 days different in age). They both love the play/learning features, but it's sturdy and well balanced for learning to walk. They love to get around by themselves. I ordered directly from VTech [...]


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My Grandchildren Love it!!

By Grandma Betty from Richfield, WI on 08/18/2009


Pros:

Interactive, Engaging, Educational, Lots Of Fun, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We bought this for our grandson after seeing it in use by our granddaughter (they are 10 months old and only 5 days different in age). They both love the play/learning features, but it's sturdy and well balanced for learning to walk. They love to get around by themselves. I ordered directly from VTech [...]


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Brings a smile every time

By hummingbird tale from poway, ca on 08/05/2009


Pros:

Educational, Durable, Engaging, Interactive, Lots Of Fun

Cons:

Wheels Don't Lock

Describe Yourself:

Stay At Home Parent, First Time Parent

Best Uses:

Entertainment, Young Children, Indoor

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My child's face lights up each time he plays with this walker. He is definitely engaged with this toy for much longer than most and can pull up to standing at it. I wish there was a way to lock the wheels in a stationary position when he was sitting at it, we have to keep it propped against a wall or chair so when he tries to stand up holding on it won't roll away or tip.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Brings a smile every time

By hummingbird tale from poway, ca on 08/04/2009


Pros:

Engaging, Interactive, Educational, Durable, Lots Of Fun

Cons:

Wheels Don't Lock

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My child's face lights up each time he plays with this walker. He is definitely engaged with this toy for much longer than most and can pull up to standing at it. I wish there was a way to lock the wheels in a stationary position when he was sitting at it, we have to keep it propped against a wall or chair so when he tries to stand up holding on it won't roll away or tip.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

one of the best learning toys!

By loving mom to daughter from East Windsor, NJ on 07/27/2009


Pros:

Engaging, Lots Of Fun, Interactive, Educational

Describe Yourself:

Stay At Home Parent, First Time Parent

Best Uses:

Indoor, Entertainment, Young Children, Travel

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My daughter and I really enjoy this toy...it's colorful and very entertaining...she loves to play with this, but the phone falls off often. Other than that, we use it on our roadtrips and it keeps her busy and this toy helps her walk. Also, I love that you can changed the sound setting to low unlike other toys that only have one setting and that is "loud" so this toy is something I would recommend to other parents out there. They won't be disappointed in this engaging toy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

one of the best learning toys!

By loving mom to daughter from East Windsor, NJ on 07/26/2009


Pros:

Lots Of Fun, Educational, Engaging, Interactive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My daughter and I really enjoy this toy...it's colorful and very entertaining...she loves to play with this, but the phone falls off often. Other than that, we use it on our roadtrips and it keeps her busy and this toy helps her walk. Also, I love that you can changed the sound setting to low unlike other toys that only have one setting and that is "loud" so this toy is something I would recommend to other parents out there. They won't be disappointed in this engaging toy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

would buy this again!

By Gramma from Darien, IL on 07/17/2009


Pros:

Engaging, Lots Of Fun, Educational, Interactive, Durable

Describe Yourself:

Grandparent

Best Uses:

Indoor, Entertainment, Young Children

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We purchased this item for our grandson who is 9 months. He doesn't use it to walk yet, but was totaly entertained. It has lots of exciting things to do and plays many songs. We all had so much fun with this and are looking forward to his walking with it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

would buy this again!

By Gramma from Darien, IL on 07/16/2009


Pros:

Durable, Engaging, Interactive, Lots Of Fun, Educational

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We purchased this item for our grandson who is 9 months. He doesn't use it to walk yet, but was totaly entertained. It has lots of exciting things to do and plays many songs. We all had so much fun with this and are looking forward to his walking with it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great gift!

By Baby Sami's Auntie from Hollywood, FL on 07/10/2009


Describe Yourself:

Parent Of Two Or More Children

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We bought this for our neice's first birthday. She is starting to stand and cruise around holding on to tables and couches, but now she has taken off! She loves the toy and she is enjoying the ability to move all around. she is gaining confidence and love the colors and all the trinkets on the walker too. It was a nice gift and it is a great price too. Glad we sent her this- we did good and mom loves it a lot too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great gift!

By Baby Sami's Auntie from Hollywood, FL on 07/09/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We bought this for our neice's first birthday. She is starting to stand and cruise around holding on to tables and couches, but now she has taken off! She loves the toy and she is enjoying the ability to move all around. she is gaining confidence and love the colors and all the trinkets on the walker too. It was a nice gift and it is a great price too. Glad we sent her this- we did good and mom loves it a lot too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved