Home » XS097 » 10 Reviews

Xact Xs097 Deluxe Universal Sirius Satellite Radio Boom Box (xact Xs097) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 10 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Easy To Set Up (7), Variety Of Stations (5), Compact (4), Reliable Reception (6)

Best Uses:

Home (7), Entertainment (4), Music (6)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great Product!

By Bones Verified Purchaser from Waterford, NY on 04/12/2007


Cons:

Constant Low Humming

Describe Yourself:

Professional

Pros:

Easy To Set Up

Best Uses:

Home

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Product...Gives off a very low hum though..just turn it up.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product!!!

By Kelz66 Verified Purchaser from Phila, PA on 03/27/2007


Pros:

Easy To Set Up, Reliable Reception, Variety Of Stations, Compact

Best Uses:

Music, Entertainment, Home

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to set up much better quality than the less expensive model.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love this product!

By mortgage mom Verified Purchaser from new jersey on 03/16/2007


Pros:

Great Sound, Reliable Reception, Portable, Easy To Set Up

Best Uses:

Music, Home

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Exceeded expectations - allows me to listen to my Sirus anywhere in the house or outside without finding the boombox.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"A gift worth giving"

By Mikey Verified Purchaser from Bayonne,NJ on 03/13/2007


Cons:

Bad Housing Design

Pros:

Compact, Easy To Set Up, Cd Player, Variety Of Stations, Reliable Reception

Best Uses:

Home, Music, Entertainment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I experienced minor crackling from one speaker during initial hook-up. Checked all connections, but found no problem. Not made to play loudly, but sound is very clear. Overall, I am satisfied with this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is a great product easy to use.

By Red from Elk Rapids MI on 03/12/2007


Cons:

Expensive

Pros:

Variety Of Stations, Nice Looking Sand Lightwe, Compact, Easy To Set Up, Reliable Reception

Best Uses:

Home, Entertainment, Music

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Nice sound, I like it alot, only thing I would change is to add a place to plug in external speakers


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A must have for you Xact player

By Min Verified Purchaser from North Dakota on 03/08/2007


Cons:

Bulky

Pros:

Reliable Reception, Easy To Set Up, Variety Of Stations

Best Uses:

Home, Music

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product. I get great reception with it,and it has good sound quality. It is very versatile though i haven't tried the cd player yet. too busy listening to sirius.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Happy customer

By punkin Verified Purchaser from Salina, KS on 02/27/2007


Pros:

Variety Of Stations, Compact, Easy To Set Up, Reliable Reception

Best Uses:

Entertainment, Music, Home

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It was exactly as advertised and works wonderfully! I bought this for my husband who is deployed and he and the guys love having it with them. Thanks for being reliable!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love this boombox. It ...

By Adrienne H Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 09/12/2006

I love this boombox. It is easy to reverse it to play cd's. Sound is great. Simple to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"This is awesome - now we ...

By Kristyn B Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 08/29/2006

This is awesome - now we can take our Sirius satellite radio, MP3 player, CDs and regular AM/FM radio anywhere - all in one boombox!! Plays & sounds great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product....made ...

By Tina R Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 07/14/2006

Great product....made well....great reception. So nice to be able to pick up and go and get all our great Sirius stations and to also be able to play cd's is a great addition and well worth it......Highly recommended!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved