Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Household Cleaners » ZUHTC32 » 19 Reviews

Zep Inc zuhtc32 High Traffic Carpet Cleaner - Spray - 1 quart - Red zuhtc32 Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 19 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Wonderful product for stain removal.

By addelynn from farmington mo on 07/29/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Zep High Traffic Carpet Cleaner is an excellent deep cleaning product that I would suggest everyone keep on hand for dirty carpets and rugs whether for everyday stains and soil or deep cleaning when needed. My carpet and room smelled very fresh and clean after applying Zep Carpet Cleaner and I plan to purchase this product again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect for keeping carpet areas clean

By Shanny from Undisclosed on 07/27/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have a white carpet and everywhere that we walk in our high traffic area quickly shows dirt, even if we don't wear shoes! This cleaner has helped to not show the dirt and wear of the carpet! We have cleaned the areas twice now with the cleaner and each time it is longer between the cleanings so it is maintaining the clean look longer!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Succeeded where a lesser cleaner failed

By Rtmcd308 from Lancaster, PA, USA on 07/23/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have three cats in our home...crazy, I know! One morning my husband came down from bed to find that one little kitty had vomited, a lot. He "cleaned" it up using a different product that was in the cabinet. When I came home from work, I found the floor stained. I used my Zep High Traffic Caroet Cleaner on the now old, set in stain. I let it sit for about an hour before dabbing it off. I am excited to announce that my carpet is stain free. We use it for every mess on the carpet now...can't live without it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fast and Easy!!

By Raventhunderwings36 from Clearwater, FL, USA on 07/13/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used this product on the carpet at the front and back doors-- stains be gone!! If the directions are followed exactly then the product will do as it claims. I would like to note that I also used this on an area that my elderly cat likes to 'eliminate' at. Normally, the other cats will go in the same area but after using this product, even my "old man' didn't want to use the area again!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Stains be Gone with Zep High Traffic Carpet Cleaner

By Miscraig from Wayne, WV 25570, USA on 07/10/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My home sees lots of foot traffic,from grown-ups to kids to grand babies to four legged fur babies and our carpet really can be put through the ringer so to speak. I started using Zep High Traffic Carpet Cleaner on my carpet for some tougher stains other cleaners would simply not get out, I followed the bottle directions and to my pleasant surprise it worked wonderfully. The heavier built in stains are mostly completely gone and the carpet looks awesome. I highly recommend this wonderful product to everyone,it really does a terrific job and it is very reasonably priced. I will be a life long customer!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing Product

By Missy2624 from Lexington, SC, USA on 07/09/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works fast and leaves no soapy residue. The price is very fair. Love it!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good carpet cleaner.

By missyjane from Huntington, WV, USA on 07/09/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It worked great. It took out the stains that I had. Love this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Zep's High-Traffic Cleaner - THE BEST!

By AlyssazGranny from Lenoir, NC on 07/07/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have tried many carpet cleaners over the years and have not found any that out perform ZEP's High-Traffic Carpet Cleaner. It is very easy to apply and leaves my carpet clean and fresh! I would definitely recommend to my friends and family.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works really well

By shan4361 from Duffield, VA on 07/05/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have 4 children so keeping the high traffic areas of the carpet reached is a struggle. I loved the Zep High-Traffic Carpet Cleaner. It worked really well at cleaning the spots in the carpet. The smell was nice also. I would definately purchase this product on a regular basis.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It's GREAT!!!

By CJDB from Helena, MT, USA on 07/04/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have area rugs, and the one near my front door is almost white. It works wonders...The Best I have ever used.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clean Carpet Clean

By D41in2014 from Jackson, MS, USA on 07/02/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It works for the dirtiest spots if you don't have a lot dirt in your carpet and don't mind spot cleaning this is a wonderful product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

quickly removes stains

By cjones28580 from Snow Hill, NC 28580, USA on 07/02/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We are a large family with several animals so there are always spills and messes. I was very impressed with how quickly the stains came up. I will be using your product again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The product works on odors

By johnny5 from Gibraltar, MI, USA on 07/02/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I tried the product for some pet stains and followed the directions but after the area dried there was a discoloration from the stain and I had to re-clean the area, but there was no odor which is why I say that I would recommend the product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent

By shawnm from New Hampshire, USA on 07/02/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this product all the time for the kids that like to spill stuff on the carpet all the time. I also use the shampoo because it works really well for getting out stains.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Does the Job!

By quesera from Atlanta, GA, USA on 07/02/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The High-Traffic Carpet Cleaner worked to make the carpet I used it on literally spot less. There were some spots that I really didn't think would come out but the Zep was amazingly easy to use with effective results. I really like it and would recommend it highly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

terrific cleaner on carpet

By gembaubles from jefferson, ga on 07/02/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

does a great job, never lets me down. I am always so impressed by how well it works.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hotel General Manager

By BW44586 from San Antonio, TX, USA on 06/25/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This stuff is great at getting a LOT of dirt off of my guest room and hallway carpets. This product does wonders on the guestroom upholstery and rugs. Over the years, I have tried many household and commercial products, I found none that is NEARLY as good as this is.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is the great

By texastomsmom from Kansas City, MO, USA on 06/23/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this gal. of Zep High Traffic carpet cleaner at estate sale It is the best I have used and I have used a lot different kinds I recommend it to anyone that is looking for a great cleaner my husband kept telling me how good the carpet looks and how it got stains out Thanks


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The best stuff ever

By EthelL from Undisclosed on 05/02/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I came across your High Traffic Carpet Cleaner. I was intending to use it at a later date, but that very night I spilled cherry Kool-Aid on my light blue carpet. To say I was amazed that it took out the entire stain would be an understatement. I couldn't believe it left no trace of red on my carpet. My carpet will never be spotless, but at least I won't have to look at a permanent Kool-Aid stain.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved