Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Household Cleaners » ZU112032 » 15 Reviews

Zep Streak-free Glass Cleaner - Spray - 32fl oz - Blue zu112032 Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 15 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

most excellent product

By quarterhorsemom from Belton, TX, USA on 07/24/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

finally a window cleaner that really is streak free! you can also find other surfaces for it to be used on! it is excellent on removing bathroom scum from mirrors


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

only product to succeed

By Austria10 from Windsor, ON, Canada on 08/31/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been trying for 2 years to rid my car's windshield of a blue haze on the inside surface. I tried every conceivable solution, and got poor results time after time. I passed the glass cleaners at Lowes, and decided to give ZEP glass cleaner a try. 100% clean and clear glass !!! Now my 2012 Chrysler 200 is still an engineering piece of junk, but now at least it has a perfectly clear windshield. Thank you ZEP for a truly magical product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Streak free glass cleaner

By Daisy from Porterfield, WI, USA on 07/23/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Best glass cleaner I have ever used. Used it into car and Tahoe and house inside and out. With a 5 year5 year old and a dog my windows are always a mess not to mention the 3 set of patio doors we have. This cleaner is so amazing it cleans excellent and no Streaking. I have tried so many other brands none can compare to Zep streak free glass cleaner. Thank you for such a superior product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Any kind of glass

By angies91111 from Milwaukee, WI, USA on 07/23/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love my streak free glass cleaner . it really is a awesome product that my whole family can use . from our mirrors to our bathroom to our car windows it's awesome . All the grime and fingerprints are always gone after the first time I don't have to keep repeating the steps over and over like I had to with my old glass cleaner . It does not smell and it really is amazing . we love it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sparkling Mirrors & Windows!

By Mary62 from Norfolk, VA, USA on 07/23/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Zep glass cleaner is a superb cleaner as it leave no streaks and leaves my mirrors & windows sparkling clean.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I can See Clearly now with Zep Streak-Free Glass Cleaner

By Miscraig from Wayne, WV 25570, USA on 07/10/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Since I started using Zep Streak-Free Glass Cleaner my windows have never looked better. Goes on easily and wipes clean leaving no streaks and no messy drips or milky lines. This cleaner leaves my windows clean,streak free and crystal clear. I really do not hate doing the windows now whereas I use to really dread it. This is an awesome product and I highly recommend to everyone that you should give it a try!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quality product.

By Deifenbaker from Western MA on 07/08/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent product. Works much much better than all the name brand products that I have used in the past. Cleans quick and almost no streaking at all.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

streak free

By shan4361 from Duffield, VA on 07/05/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product works great. Leaves a streak free finish on my glass. Im really pleased with this product & would recommend this to others.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Glass cleaner works well

By jdprince45 from Tabor City, NC, USA on 07/02/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This works well - I would pay to use this. It cleans without streaking and gets the most out of my cleaning effort. I have never used this before, but probably will in the future


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Better than

By jayddw from Berwyn, IL, USA on 07/02/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I found that this product works better than Windex. I was blown away at how well it cut through the greasy windows in my kitchen from everyday cooking. All the other windows are streak free and shine. Very satisfied.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product lives up to it's name!

By Peaches from Odessa, TX, USA on 07/02/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works so well on glass and like wise products! Cleans windows without streaking and really does cut through the dirt. I've been looking for a cleaner that doesn't streak on windows and mirrors and I DO believe I have found it with this product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love ZEP glass cleaner

By Marlene1 from Indianapolis, IN, USA on 06/21/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Windows, mirrors are streak free. Amazing product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Another Zep Winner

By ZepFan from Chicago, IL, USA on 06/15/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using a competitive window cleaner for years, but I have officially ended that relationship. Zep's Streak Free Glass Cleaner has won me over. I have a lot of glass furniture in my house and I use this product daily. It works very well. There are no streaks and my glass looks great after using it. I highly recommend this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product!

By CPCP from Houston, TX, USA on 12/02/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is far superior than Zep's non-ammoniated verson. It leaves glass streak-free and also does great on granite counters and stainless steel. I'm not too happy that Home Depot raised the price from $1.99 to $2.47.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product!

By deb40 from Pennsylvania, USA on 11/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was cleaning for my brother-in-law when I ran out of another glass cleaner so I asked him if he had anything else I could you and he give me the Zep foam glass cleaner and told me to try it! What a wonder product, there are no streaks and I used it on a big front window and you could not even see the glass, it was amazing and let me say that is the only product I use now for cleaning any windows, have recommend it to all friends that say they are cleaning windows ! Give it a try you will not be sorry!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved