Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Household Cleaners » ZUHLF32 » 10 Reviews

Zep Inc ZUHLF32 Hardwood & Laminate Floor Cleaner - Spray - 32fl oz - Fresh Scent zuhlf32 Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 10 reviews)

60% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

This do not believe this product is up to Zep standards.

By Pete from Minnesota on 03/03/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Used on a relatively clean kitchen laminate floor which resulted in a streaked and heavily filmed surface. The floor was worse after cleaning and had to be scrubbed and rinsed to return it to its original gloss. I have used many Zep products in a commercial setting and always had good results which is why I purchased this product. I will continue to use proven Zep products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

DO NOT PURCHASE THIS PRODUCT

By furiouscustomer from Undisclosed on 02/28/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

THIS PRODUCT WRECKED THE FINISH ON MY FLOORS, AND IF YOU GOOGLE THIS PRODUCT YOU SEE IT HAS DONE THIS TO MANY OTHERS... DO NOT USE


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Left previously shiny floor streaky and dull

By Neil from Ontario, Canada on 10/15/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Used to shine my Brazilian cherry polyurethane finished floors. The floors were basically clean and had not been waxed or coated in any way. I followed all the instructions and was left with a dull and streaky finish. I tried buffing but it was too hard to regain original shine so I had to wet mop all the floors. Not a happy customer!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My Floors Look Amazing

By FanOZep from Chicago, IL, USA on 03/26/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I tried Zep's Hardwood Floor Cleaner after I mopped with another popular floor cleaner and it left a dull residue. Zep removed the residue left from the other cleaner and left my floors looking great. It was really easy to use as well. I have tried many Zep products and love all of them. I highly recommend the Hardwood and Laminate Floor cleaner.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Worst purchase EVER!!!!

By SuzyHomemaker53 from Northwest Ohio on 02/17/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought a gallon of this to use in my reveal mop. My floors look like they have a thick dull, film on them. I've never had a problem with any cleaners made for laminates before this stuff. The floor looks worse than it did before I "washed" it with this. I have had to take the mop head off and wash it in the laundry and then use clear water to clean this stuff OFF my floor. It is TERRIBLE and is absolutely the worst stuff I've ever used! RUN...Do Not Walk to the next product on the shelf!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Spot free after cleaning with this!

By RebeccaS77 from Brumley, MO 65017, USA on 01/16/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Every since we moved into our new home last year, Zep Hardwood and Laminate floor cleaner is a STAPLE of our home. You see our entire home is hardwood and sometimes it is hard to find the right cleaner that keeps the residue from building up and creating a sticky, grimy film. With this Zep product there is NONE of that. And to top it off, little to no elbow grease and safe for daily use! I have never been happier with a product ever!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My floors are brilliant again!

By Mana7 from Illinois, USA on 08/09/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Greates floor care made & easy to use. But very happy environment friendly


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works WONDERFULLY!

By Bpearsonable from Stringer, MS 39481, USA on 08/09/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The scent was a bit strong and I had to turn on my vents and open windows to use it, but it was very well worth it. I could spray this stuff on ANYTHING and it would clean it! Definitely a MUST HAVE for families with young children!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

zep products hardwood floor

By BeckyH from madrid ,iowa on 06/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this is the finest product that zep offers ..does a remarkable job on hardwood floors .leaves them shiney and spotless with any clean up or spills done easier than any other product i have used.the price is at a bargain with comparable products costing more and not nearly as effective.this is a name brand product with a high end result.zep always gives you more for your money


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excellent on real wood floors

By Drew from Dripping Springs, TX, USA on 06/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

it is easy to use and makes the floors look great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved