Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Household Cleaners » ZUMILDEW32 » 13 Reviews

zep Inc ZUMILDEW32 No-Scrub Mildew Stain Remover - Spray - 32fl oz - Blue zumildew32 Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 13 reviews)

76% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Lost its power!

By zchaz from Point Pleasant, NJ, USA on 06/21/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This product lost the power it once had. It was like no other product in the strength department but now something has been dramatically changed in a new formula. I can by any other product that requires my scrubbing and elbow grease after application. That's what is necessary now after use. I won't buy this anymore.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Changed formula?

By annazee from Northern Virginia , USA on 03/17/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I loved Zep mold and mildew formula from the minute I tried it. I hadn't bought any in a while and had run out of my supply. I noticed the packaging had changed, but that's not all. It had a much stronger bleach smell, and it just didn't work as well or as quickly. I found myself using much more of the product and also having to scrub some spots. I never had to do that before. I always used it anytime I saw a mildew spot, so the problem wasn't caused by bad build-up. Has the formula changed for this product?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Product lived up to its claims, work quickly and effectively!

By JMCSparkles from Colorado, USA on 11/16/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We picked up a bottle of Mold Stain & Mildew Stain Remover to try out on a shower area during a recent move out clean we were on. Product performed as claimed and worked quickly yet effectively which helped keep the job on track. We wore appropriate PPE as recommended - gloves, safety glasses/goggles and also a "light" vapor/dust mask due to the tight area of work and lower venting options available. Pretty straight forward, we just followed the application guidelines and ended up with great results!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

#Sponsored

By JoniB from Weatherford, Texas on 10/31/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is great! Helped me when disinfecting! Love it and will buy this product for sure!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It almost does the work for you!

By swhite99 from Atlanta, GA, USA on 09/09/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had the hardest time keeping mold and mildew off of my back patio. Nothing seemed to work, until I tried Zep Mold stain & Mildew Stain Remover. I just sprayed it on, let it sit for a few minutes, scrubbed it, and rinsed it off. It literally looked like a brand new patio when I was done. There wasn't a stain in sight. Very little scrubbing was needed. The product will pretty much do the work for you!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Greatest f$&king product ever

By Twostacks217 from Champaign Illinois on 08/01/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was cleaning out the closet last night completely infested with mold just disgusting surface mold right, spray BAM gone I loved it, it was just ridiculous I sprayed on there let it drain down the wall come back later look like you just painted the thing totally worth buying it go out and get it today I don't care if you don't have mold sprayed on your face who cares it's amazing do it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

MUST HAVE

By HappilyMoldMildewFree from Asheville, NC, USA on 06/13/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is 100% the best product I have ever used. No scrubbing necessary. I recommend this product to all my friends and family. The only thing I would say is to make sure you have good ventilation it is strong, but worth every minute for how well it works. Go out and buy this product today, you will not be sorry. I actually felt some guilty at how little I had to pay for an amazing job. Thank you ZEP!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cleaned my fiberglass shower base

By Karen from Orland Park, IL, USA on 03/28/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My shower base is white, but for the past few years you wouldn't know it was supposed to be white. We are remodeling our bathroom, and when looking at that shower base we thought we would end up having to replace it--it was just so old and dirty looking. I went on line and found ZEP--I thought I would give it a try--went to home depot got a gallon for under $10. Put it in a spray bottle and applied it to the shower base. I let it sit and scrubbed after about 15 minutes. I repeated this 5 times--at the point my shower base looked brand new! Seriously--It didn't take a lot of elbow grease either--I love that we don't have to replace the base, now--and I have found a new product that works!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

BEWARE! ruins expensive things

By hdd123 from Undisclosed on 08/24/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

YIKES! a company used this product to clean our awnings and it etched the paint on our expensive French doors, stained stone deck, blistered paint on a newly painted deck, pitted metal door hardware, and burned plants it came in contact with....oh, and it ate away the stitching on our awnings.....be careful how you use this, I'm looking at beyond thousands in damage because somebody didn't take the time to read the label


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Spray container is flawed

By ZepUser from Atlanta, GA, USA on 08/16/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I love this product....BUT,I give it a poor value rating because I have never been able to use all of the liquid in the spray bottle because half way through the container, the spray bottle starts to leak significantly and I am not able to spray the product without it dripping all over my hands and down the bottle and this stuff is not easy on the skin. This seems to happen with every bottle I purchase and I have purchased 10-20 bottles over the past 4 or 5 years. I end up throwing out much of it because I just can't use it. The liquid must be attacking the inner workings of the spray bottle.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mold is gone!

By Angee from Atlanta, GA on 06/11/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Used this cleaner in our shower, and couldn't believe how good it worked.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No Mildew In MY shower, ever!

By DebbieS from Flower Mound, Texas on 05/24/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have a lot of moisture in Texas, so mildew grows in the shower fast! This is the best product I've ever used to keep the mold & mildew under control and the spray trigger doesn't corrode and clog--Love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mold Don't Live Here Anymore

By LMLowe from Undisclosed on 04/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Regular bleach just wouldn't work on my mold infested shower tile. Used this product will little to no elbow grease and WALLAH! No mold for the past 6 months since using the product. A-W-E-S-O-M-E!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved